ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD. هي إحدى الشركات الرائدة المصنعة والموردين والمصدرين من آلة الصباغة، مع مصنع في Taiwan. نحن توريد وتصدير المنتجات عالية باستمرار الطبقي وتحسين مستمر على عمليات التصنيع وبيئة العمل من خلال إشراك الموظف الكامل والالتزام الصارم بأخلاقيات العمل العادلة. لقد حصلنا على العديد من براءات الاختراع في هذا المجال. وقد ساعد اخلاصنا والعمل الجاد لمباراة لنا الجودة مع المعايير الدولية. إذا كنت مهتما في أي أنماط من منتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

آلة الصباغة

ارتفاع درجة الحرارة على تدفق آلة الصباغة السريع الميزات نظام صبغ ذو تدفق خاص نسبة سوائل منخفضة للغاية خالية من الحبوب,التوتر المنخفض,مرونة عالية خالٍ من الصبغة الموحدة توزيع النسيج خارج الدورة متطلبات توفير مساحة اختيار أجهزة خاصة للخيار كاشف التماس لإظهار سرعة النسيج الفعلية ودورته لكل دورة بالإضافة إلى إيجاد التماس تلقائيًا. مقياس التدفق للتحكم في منسوب المياه بدقة. ثاني خزان كيميائي لتحضير الصبغ والمواد الكيميائية بشكل منفصل. خزان التسخين المسبق لتسخين المياه لتوفير وقت دورة الصباغة. نظام استنزاف الطاقة لتسريع الصرف. مواصفات
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل آلة الصباغة وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ آلة الصباغة المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
AM-OHD
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
ناقل ذكي محرك ارتفاع ضغط ثابت آلة صباغة السرعة آلة صباغة الجيل الجديد مع براءة اختراع في جميع أنحاء العالم. ابتكار ثوري,صديق للبيئة. وفر أكثر من 65%من الماء,بخار,كهرباء,ومساعد,تقليل 65%من مياه الصرف وانبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون. منخفضة للغاية و uni-نسبة الخمور:1:2.5~3.5 الوظائف الخاصة للأجهزة الاختيارية: ارتفاع درجة حرارة الصرف الضغط العالي. مياه التبريد المعاد تدويرها مباشرة. تحضير الماء بدرجة حرارة عالية وضغط عالي. شطف عالي الضغط عالي الحرارة. تبريد سريع بدرجة حرارة عالية بالماء المثلج. متر وات لتسجيل إجمالي استهلاك الطاقة. مقياس تدفق البخار لتسجيل إجمالي استهلاك البخار.
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل آلة الصباغة وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ آلة الصباغة المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
AM-ICD-W
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
ناقل ذكي محرك ارتفاع ضغط ثابت آلة صباغة السرعة آلة صباغة الجيل الجديد مع براءة اختراع في جميع أنحاء العالم. ابتكار ثوري,صديق للبيئة. وفر أكثر من 65%من الماء,بخار,كهرباء,ومساعد,تقليل 65%من مياه الصرف وانبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون. منخفضة للغاية و uni-نسبة الخمور:1:2.5~3.5 ماكينة صباغة الجيل الجديد براءة اختراع في جميع أنحاء العالم ساعد على صبغ المنزل في تحقيق المزيد من الأرباح وتقليل تلوث الماء والهواء.
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل آلة الصباغة وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ آلة الصباغة المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
AM-ICD-K
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
110&النظام;آلة صباغة سريعة التدفق خاصية الحد الأقصى.درجة حرارة العمل 110&النظام;ججيد لصباغة أقمشة النايلون,كما أنها حسنت بشكل كبير من فعالية التبييض وتوفير وقت معالجة الأقمشة القطنية. صبغ بنسبة منخفضة للغاية من السوائلنسبة الخمور منخفضة جدا 1:4~7,هذا يحقق استهلاك أقل لمواد الصبغ,مواد كيميائية,الطاقة,ماء&تكلفة معالجة النفايات السائلة. خالية من CREASE MARK,تحسين ملمس النسيجيحقق أنبوب الصباغة الخاص وبنية الفوهة إحساسًا أفضل بلمس النسيج&أمبير;يزيل علامات التجعد.فوهة الفائض الكامل تضمن بيلينغ-أقل من الأقمشة. توزيع النسيج خارج الدورةينتشر القماش في أنبوب الصباغة عندما يترك نظام الصباغة الناعم&أمبير;يسقط بسلاسة في غرفة الصباغة دون أي آلية سحب.نتيجة لذلك ، يتم تخزين النسيج بشكل منظم ولكن غير منتظم في غرفة الصباغة أثناء الدوران.هذا يمنع أيضًا من ظهور علامات التجعد. موحد الصباغةقدرة التحميل المعقولة لكل غرفة تمنع طول النسيج الطويل جدًا في كل غرفة,يقلل وقت دورة النسيج.تضمن المضخة شديدة التحمل معدل ضخ عالي جدًا لسائل الصبغة.تضمن هذه الميزة تبادلًا عاليًا لسائل الصبغة مع القماش,وبالتالي يتم تحقيق صباغة موحدة. نظام الجرعات الكيماوية الأوتوماتيكيكلا الدليل&أمبير;أنظمة التغذية الأوتوماتيكية متوفرة,التحريك التلقائي,تخفيف&أمبير;تغذية الصباغ أو المواد الكيميائية في وقت محدد مسبقًا بخطي,بشكل تدريجي أو تنازلي.هذا يساعد على تقليل خطأ المشغل&أمبير;تحسين توحيد الصباغة. نظام شطف خاص بالتدفق الزائديضمن نظام الشطف الفائض الخاص غسلًا أفضل وتقليل استهلاك المياه,تقليل وقت الغسيل. توتر منخفض وحبوب أقلمزود بفوهة تدفق كامل لمنع تكوّن الأقمشة الأساسية ودوران التوتر المنخفض يحقق أفضل مرونة لأقمشة ليكرا. ميزات أخرى ميزات أخرى توفير متطلبات المساحة. السطح الخارجي للآلة عبارة عن حبة زجاجية منتفخة,يحتوي السطح الداخلي للآلة على مرآة مثل المصقول لتجنب تكوّن الأقمشة. يتجنب نظام الخلط غير المباشر لخزان الإضافة تخثر مواد الصبغة الحساسة. تضمن ورقة التفلون في كل غرفة حركة سلسة للأقمشة&أمبير;يتجنب بيلينغ. يمكن تشغيل الآلات المجهزة بمعالج دقيق ووحدة تحكم في درجة الحرارة آليًا بالكامل أو شبه آلي. كاشف التماس لإظهار سرعة النسيج الفعلية ووقت الدورة لكل ثورة.يمكن أيضًا اكتشاف التماس تلقائيًا. اختيار أجهزة اختيارية عاكس لبدء الآلة والتحكم في معدل تدفق السائل بسلاسة,حفظ استهلاك الطاقة أيضا. مقياس التدفق للتحكم في منسوب المياه بدقة. خزان التسخين المسبق لاستعادة الماء الساخن وتوفير إجمالي وقت دورة المعالجة. التوأم-يمكن تجهيز الخزان الكيميائي لتحضير المواد الكيميائية والأصباغ بشكل فردي والتغذية تلقائيًا. استنزاف الطاقة لتوفير وقت الصرف. كيمياء متزامنة.نظام التغذية للتأكد من التغذية المستمرة والمستقرة. تخصيص
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل آلة الصباغة وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ آلة الصباغة المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
AM-OAE
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings

ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD. is established in 1985, we are a leading manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Dyeing Machine, with a factory in Taiwan. We supply and export consistently high class products and continually improve upon the research and development through total employee involvement and strict adherence to fair business ethics. All of our products have worldwide patents. Our sincerity and technology has helped us to match our quality with international standards. If you are interested in any styles of our products, please feel free to contact us.

Dyeing Machine

High Temperature Over Flow Rapid Dyeing Machine Features SPECIAL OVER FLOW DYEING SYSTEM EXTREME LOW LIQUOR RATIO FREE OF PILLING, LOW TENSION, HIGH ELASTICITY FREE OF CREASE MARK UNIFORM DYEING FABRIC SPREAD OUT CIRCULATION SAVE SPACE REQUIREMENT Option SPECIAL DEVICES FOR OPTION Seam detector to show the actual fabric running speed and its cycle time per revolution as well as finding the seam automatically. Flow meter to control the water level precisely. Second chemical tank to prepare the dyestuff and chemical separately. Preheating tank for water preheating to save dyeing cycle time. Power drain system to speed draining. Specifications
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Dyeing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of Garment Dyeing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory
AM-OHD
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Intelligent Conveyer Drive High Pressure Constant Speed Dyeing Machine   New generation dyeing machine with worldwide patented. Revolutionary innovation, Environment friendly. Save more than 65% of water, steam, electricity, and auxiliary, reduce 65% of wastewater and CO2 emission.   Extreme low and uni-liquor ratio: 1:2.5~3.5 The special functions of optional devices: High temperature high pressure drain. Cooling water recycled directly. High temperature high pressure water preparing. High temperature high pressure rinsing. High temperature rapid cooling with ice water. Watt meter to record total power consumption. Steam flow meter to record total steam consumption.
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Dyeing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of Garment Dyeing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory
AM-ICD-W
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Intelligent Conveyer Drive High Pressure Constant Speed Dyeing Machine   New generation dyeing machine with worldwide patented. Revolutionary innovation, Environment friendly. Save more than 65% of water, steam, electricity, and auxiliary, reduce 65% of wastewater and CO2 emission.   Extreme low and uni-liquor ratio: 1:2.5~3.5 New generation dyeing machine Worldwide patented Help dye house make more profit and reduce the water and air pollution.
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Dyeing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of Garment Dyeing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory
AM-ICD-K
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
110ºC Over Flow Rapid Dyeing Machine Feature THE MAX. WORKING TEMPERATURE 110ºC Good for the dyeing of nylon fabrics, it also highly improved the scouring bleaching effectiveness and saving the processing time of cotton fabrics. EXTREME LOW LIQUOR RATIO DYEING Very low liquor ratio 1:4~7, this achieves lower consumption of dye stuff, chemicals, energy, water & cost of effluent treatment. FREE OF CREASE MARK, IMPROVE FABRIC TOUCH FEELING The special dyeing tube and nozzle construction achieve better fabric touch feeling& eliminates crease marks. The fully overflow nozzle ensures pilling-less of fabrics. FABRIC SPREAD OUT CIRCULATION The fabric is spread out in the dyeing tube when it leaves the soft flow dyeing system & drops down smoothly into the dyeing chamber without any plaitdown mechanism. Due to this the fabric orderly but irregularity store in the dyeing chamber while circulation. This also prevent from crease marks. UNIFORM DYEING Reasonable loading capacity for each chamber prevents too long fabric length in each chamber, minimizes fabric cycle time. Heavy duty pump ensures very high pumping rate of dye liquor. This feature ensures high exchange of dye liquor with fabric, thus uniform dyeing is achieved. AUTOMATIC CHEMICAL DOSING SYSTEM Both manual & automatic feeding systems are available, automatic stirring, dilution & feeding of dyestuff or chemicals within a preset time by linearly, progressively or degressively. This help to reduce operator error & improve dyeing uniformity. SPECIAL OVER FLOW RINSING SYSTEM The special overflow rinsing system ensures better washing and minimize consumption of water, the washing time also reduced. LOW TENSION AND PILLING LESS Equipped with fully overflow nozzle to prevent from pilling of staple fabrics and low tension circulation achieves the best elasticity of lycra fabrics. Other Features OTHER FEATURES Save space requirement. Outer surface of machine is glass bead blasted, inner surface of machine has a mirror like polished to avoid fabrics pilling. Indirect mixing system of addition tank avoids coagulation of sensitive dye stuff. Teflon sheet in each chamber ensures smooth movement of fabrics & avoids pilling. Machines equipped with both microprocessor and temperature controller can be operated by fully automatic or semiautomatic. Seam detector to show the actual fabric running speed and its cycle time per revolution. Seam can also be detected automatically. Option OPTIONAL DEVICES Inverter to start the machine and control the liquor flow rate smoothly, the power consumption also saved. Flow meter to control the water level accurately. Preheating tank to recovery the hot water and save the total processing cycle time. Twin-chemical tank can be equipped to prepare the chemicals and dyes individually and feeding automatically. Power drain to save the drain time. Simultaneous chem. feeding system to make sure continuous and stable feeding. Specification
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Dyeing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of Garment Dyeing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory
AM-OAE
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings