آلة الصباغة السريعة ذات الضغط العالي

ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD. وتشارك في تصنيع وتصدير منتجات ذات جودة عالية مثل آلة الصباغة السريعة ذات الضغط العالي. نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات التي تتوفر في أحجام مختلفة، والتصميمات والتشطيبات. علاوة على ذلك، يتم تقديم لدينا مجموعة بأسعار الرائدة في السوق. فيما يلي أجزاء من نماذجنا، ونحن سعداء لتقديم معلومات مفصلة من أكثر النماذج للرجوع اليها. من فضلك اتصل الآن.
نحن ملتزمون بأن نقدم لكم المعلقة

آلة الصباغة السريعة ذات الضغط العالي

جنبا إلى جنب مع خدمة ذات جودة عالية وبأسعار تنافسية. أيضا نحن يمكن ان تنتج وفقا لأنماط الخاص المعين. نرحب ترحيبا حارا الشركات الخاصة بك جيدة تجعل هناك تعاون جيد معنا!
  • آلة الصباغة السريعة ذات الضغط العالي - AM-SF
آلة الصباغة السريعة ذات الضغط العالي
نموذج - AM-SF
آلة الصباغة السريعة ذات الضغط العالي

اختياري
  • أجهزة خاصة لتكون الخيار
  1. كاشف التماس لإظهار سرعة تشغيل النسيج الفعلية.ودورتها لكل دورة وكذلك إيجاد اللحام تلقائيًا.
  2. مقياس التدفق للتحكم في مستوى المياه بدقة.
  3. نظام جرعات قابل للبرمجة لتغذية المادة الكيميائية خطيًا,زيادة أو نقصان.

مواصفات
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
AM-SF
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
110&النظام;آلة صباغة سريعة التدفق خاصية الحد الأقصى.درجة حرارة العمل 110̊ج:جيد لصباغة أقمشة النايلون,كما أنها حسنت بشكل كبير من فعالية التبييض وتوفير وقت معالجة الأقمشة القطنية. نسبة الخمور منخفضة جدا 1:4~7,هذا يحقق استهلاك أقل لمواد الصبغ,مواد كيميائية,الطاقة,ماء&تكلفة معالجة النفايات السائلة. يحقق أنبوب الصباغة الخاص وبنية الفوهة إحساسًا أفضل بلمس النسيج&أمبير;يزيل علامات التجعد.فوهة الفائض الكامل تضمن بيلينغ-أقل من الأقمشة. ينتشر القماش في أنبوب الصباغة عندما يترك نظام الصباغة الناعم&أمبير;يسقط بسلاسة في غرفة الصباغة دون أي آلية سحب.نتيجة لذلك ، يتم تخزين النسيج بشكل منظم ولكن غير منتظم في غرفة الصباغة أثناء الدوران.هذا يمنع أيضًا من ظهور علامات التجعد. قدرة التحميل المعقولة لكل غرفة تمنع طول النسيج الطويل جدًا في كل غرفة,يقلل وقت دورة النسيج.تضمن المضخة شديدة التحمل معدل ضخ عالي جدًا لسائل الصبغة.تضمن هذه الميزة تبادلًا عاليًا لسائل الصبغة مع القماش,وبالتالي يتم تحقيق صباغة موحدة. كلا الدليل&أمبير;أنظمة التغذية الأوتوماتيكية متوفرة,التحريك التلقائي,تخفيف&أمبير;تغذية الصباغ أو المواد الكيميائية في وقت محدد مسبقًا بخطي,بشكل تدريجي أو تنازلي.هذا يساعد على تقليل خطأ المشغل&أمبير;تحسين توحيد الصباغة. يضمن نظام الشطف الفائض الخاص غسلًا أفضل وتقليل استهلاك المياه,تقليل وقت الغسيل. مزود بفوهة تدفق كامل لمنع تكوّن الأقمشة الأساسية ودوران التوتر المنخفض يحقق أفضل مرونة لأقمشة ليكرا. ميزات أخرى توفير متطلبات المساحة. السطح الخارجي للآلة عبارة عن حبة زجاجية منتفخة,يحتوي السطح الداخلي للآلة على مرآة مثل المصقول لتجنب تكوّن الأقمشة. يتجنب نظام الخلط غير المباشر لخزان الإضافة تخثر مواد الصبغة الحساسة. تضمن ورقة التفلون في كل غرفة حركة سلسة للأقمشة&أمبير;يتجنب بيلينغ. يمكن تشغيل الآلات المجهزة بمعالج دقيق ووحدة تحكم في درجة الحرارة آليًا بالكامل أو شبه آلي. كاشف التماس لإظهار سرعة النسيج الفعلية ووقت الدورة لكل ثورة.يمكن أيضًا اكتشاف التماس تلقائيًا. تخصيص
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
تسوق أفضل آلة الصباغة السريعة ذات الضغط العالي ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لمصنع ومورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع آلة الصباغة السريعة ذات الضغط العالي من مصنع في Taiwan
AM-OAE
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
ارتفاع درجة الحرارة آلة الصباغة السريع الميزاتمنذ ثلاثين عاما,عندما كان الجميع لا يزالون يستخدمون آلة صباغة الشكل الطويل التي تستهلك الكثير من الماء,لقد أخذنا زمام المبادرة في إطلاق المزيد من المياه-توفير آلة صباغة الشكل المستدير بشكل متزامن مع مصنع أوروبي آخر,لذلك نحن رواد هذا النوع من آلات صباغة الشكل الدائري.قمنا بمراجعة قليلا من AM لدينا-آلة الصباغة OHD التي قمنا بتجهيزها بجهاز ضفيرة في نهاية أنبوب الصباغة,للتأكد من سقوط الأقمشة على غرفة الصباغة بشكل منظم لتجنب التشابك وتحسين قدرة الصباغة,كما نقوم بتوسيع غرفة الصباغة لزيادة سعة كل حجرة إلى 250 كجم.يحتوي هذا النموذج على نسبة سوائل منخفضة جدًا تبلغ حوالي 1:4~5.مقارنة مع آلة صباغة الأنبوب الطويل التقليدي,يمكن أن يقلل بشكل كبير من استهلاك المياه,حجم البخار,استهلاك الطاقة,استخدام مساعد,انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون وحجم معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي.إنها آلة صباغة صديقة للبيئة. مواصفات
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
تسوق أفضل آلة الصباغة السريعة ذات الضغط العالي ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لمصنع ومورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع آلة الصباغة السريعة ذات الضغط العالي من مصنع في Taiwan
AM-OHDP
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings

Over Flow Normal Pressure Rapid Dyeing Machine

We are one of the leading manufacturers, suppliers and exporters of a wide array of Over Flow Normal Pressure Rapid Dyeing Machine. We also are a company dedicated to the manufacture and supply the products from Taiwan. We can easily fulfill your requirements for our products. What's more, we also undertake projects for designs made as per clients requirements.
If you and your esteemed company intend to purchase

Over Flow Normal Pressure Rapid Dyeing Machine

, please contact us freely. We will provide you the best price with good quality. We are dedicated to establishing mutual benefit and mutual success cooperation relationship with companies from both home and abroad.
  • Over Flow Normal Pressure Rapid Dyeing Machine - AM-SF
Over Flow Normal Pressure Rapid Dyeing Machine
Model - AM-SF
Over Flow Normal Pressure Rapid Dyeing Machine

Optional
  • SPECIAL DEVICES TO BE OPTION
  1. Seam detector to show the actual fabric running speed. And its cycle time per revolution as well as finding the seam automatically.
  2. Flow meter to control the water level precisily.
  3. Programmable dosing system to feed the chemical by linearly, increasedly or decreasedly.

Specifications
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
AM-SF
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
110ºC Over Flow Rapid Dyeing Machine Feature THE MAX. WORKING TEMPERATURE 110°C: Good for the dyeing of nylon fabrics, it also highly improved the scouring bleaching effectiveness and saving the processing time of cotton fabrics. Very low liquor ratio 1:4~7, this achieves lower consumption of dye stuff, chemicals, energy, water & cost of effluent treatment. The special dyeing tube and nozzle construction achieve better fabric touch feeling& eliminates crease marks. The fully overflow nozzle ensures pilling-less of fabrics. The fabric is spread out in the dyeing tube when it leaves the soft flow dyeing system & drops down smoothly into the dyeing chamber without any plaitdown mechanism. Due to this the fabric orderly but irregularity store in the dyeing chamber while circulation. This also prevent from crease marks. Reasonable loading capacity for each chamber prevents too long fabric length in each chamber, minimizes fabric cycle time. Heavy duty pump ensures very high pumping rate of dye liquor. This feature ensures high exchange of dye liquor with fabric, thus uniform dyeing is achieved. Both manual & automatic feeding systems are available, automatic stirring, dilution & feeding of dyestuff or chemicals within a preset time by linearly, progressively or degressively. This help to reduce operator error & improve dyeing uniformity. The special overflow rinsing system ensures better washing and minimize consumption of water, the washing time also reduced. Equipped with fully overflow nozzle to prevent from pilling of staple fabrics and low tension circulation achieves the best elasticity of lycra fabrics. Other Features Save space requirement. Outer surface of machine is glass bead blasted, inner surface of machine has a mirror like polished to avoid fabrics pilling. Indirect mixing system of addition tank avoids coagulation of sensitive dye stuff. Teflon sheet in each chamber ensures smooth movement of fabrics & avoids pilling. Machines equipped with both microprocessor and temperature controller can be operated by fully automatic or semiautomatic. Seam detector to show the actual fabric running speed and its cycle time per revolution. Seam can also be detected automatically. Specification
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Over Flow Normal Pressure Rapid Dyeing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of Over Flow Normal Pressure Rapid Dyeing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
AM-OAE
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
High Temperature Rapid Dyeing Machine Features Thirty years ago, when everyone was still using the long shape dyeing machine that consumes a lot of water, we has taken the lead in launching a more water-saving round shape dyeing machine synchronously with another European factory, so we are the pioneer of this kind of round shape dyeing machine. We revised a little bit of our AM-OHD dyeing machine that we equipped a plait down device at the end of the dyeing tube, to make sure the fabrics falling down to the dyeing chamber orderly to avoid from tangling and improve the dyeing capacity, also we enlarge the dyeing chamber to increase the capacity of each chamber to 250kg. This model has a very low liquor ratio of about 1:4~5. Compared with the traditional long tube dyeing machine, it can greatly reduce the water consumption, steam volume, power consumption, auxiliary usage, carbon dioxide emissions and wastewater treatment volume. It is an environmentally friendly dyeing machine. Specifications
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Over Flow Normal Pressure Rapid Dyeing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of Over Flow Normal Pressure Rapid Dyeing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
AM-OHDP
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings