七信工业股份有限公司是一家专业的新一代染色机制造商,其优良的产品质量、良好的服务态度,把专业真诚给予每一位客户。从创业至今,在市场上拥有专业、正面、诚信的形象,这使得本公司与世界各地的客户建立起了合作关系,从经验当中本公司不断的去改善、提升自己,使得我们能够提供越来越高的性能、越来越好的质量的产品予每一位客户。本公司欢迎您与我们的合作一起共享成功的果实,一起成为更好的合作伙伴!

新一代染色机

智能型输送带式高温定速染色机本产品荣获欧盟、美国、英国、意大利、德国、中国、台湾、希腊、土耳其、印度、日本、泰国、印度尼西亚、马来西亚,越南,韩国.....等国家二十余项发明与新型专利,合计专利证书超过200张。本产品亦荣获台湾经济部国家产业创新奖卓越奖,产品创新研究奖暨台湾精品奖。主要特性: 超低恒浴比:浴比恒定1:2.5~3.5视布匹吸水率而定。饱和式染色:不同于传统染色机之布匹沉浸在染液中,本机型布匹只吸收饱和染液。定速度:布匹等速循环,每回回转时间皆相同。布速快:布水分离,布匹含水量少,重量较轻,布匹速度较快。以回转次数控制染程:不论布匹长短,布匹总回转次数皆相同。变动式染色时间:染色时间随布匹长度或布匹速度而变动。缩短染色时间:投布量减少或布速加快,自动缩短染色时间。再现性百分百:一次对色,零缸差、零管差。布、水分离:布、水完全分离,布匹不纠缠、不打结,快速洗净。无磨擦:输送带输送布匹,无磨擦,避免擦伤、拉伤、裂纱与起毛。极低张力,布匹不卷边:布水分离,布匹含水量少,重量较轻,张力极低,不卷布边,弹性布匹或经编布匹不需钉布边即可染色,节省人工成本。均染性佳:液量少,染液浓度较高,布速快,染液与布匹快速循环,两者充分交互接触,均染性佳,绝不染花。智慧化控制:排除人为操作差异,生手即可操作并减轻体力负担。高温排放、高温急速冷却,高压热水洗:可在135ºC快速排液,进行高温高压热水洗或冷水(冰水)极速冷却。超低耗电量:节省能源,降低生产成本。TEFLON COATING:布匹接触部位TEFLON COATING 以防止沾污与擦伤。隐藏式置入式热交换器:染液温度均匀,热交换效率高,节省能源。粉状助剂直接加入染缸内:不需稀释,快速溶解,防止凝结。计算机自动显示布匹随温度变化状况:结合化学反应与物理变化据以修正或设定最佳染程。多重功能水洗:A. 淋浴式水洗:布与污水分离,快速洗净,省水省时B. 前后波浪式溢流水洗装置:快速洗掉悬浮物C. 批次水洗:布水分离,快速换水,快速洗净,省水省时CCRW系统:结合降温与洗布暨洗缸同步进行,缩短染色时间,节省耗水量。布水干湿分离:不带水出布,场地不湿滑,改善工作环境主要功能: 染程全自动控制 :a. 以时间控制染程b. 以循环次数控制染程浴比、液量自动控制布速定速设定与显示布匹循环同步控制布速与循环时间显示升降温比例式控制布匹与输送带单动暨连动控制流量计液量控制总耗水量纪录自动洗缸多功能水洗︰淋浴水洗、批次水洗、溢流水洗双加药桶双dosing加药粉状助剂直接加入变频器控制马达转速布头与循环时间显示与检出降温,水洗,洗缸同步进行(CCRW)
七信工业股份有限公司
要查找和购买最好的新一代染色机,您需要了解新一代染色机的最高质量,这些制造商,供应商,批发商,经销商来自Taiwan
AM-ICD-K
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
智能型输送带式高温定速染色机本产品荣获欧盟、美国、英国、意大利、德国、中国、台湾、希腊、土耳其、印度、日本、泰国、印度尼西亚、马来西亚,越南,韩国.....等国家二十余项发明与新型专利,合计专利证书超过200张。本产品亦荣获台湾经济部国家产业创新奖卓越奖,产品创新研究奖暨台湾精品奖。主要特性: 浴比恒定1:2.5~3.5视布匹吸水率而定。不同于传统染色机之布匹沉浸在染液中,本机型布匹只吸收饱和染液。布匹等速循环,每回回转时间皆相同。布水分离,布匹含水量少,重量较轻,布匹速度较快。不论布匹长短,布匹总回转次数皆相同。染色时间随布匹长度或布匹速度而变动。投布量减少或布速加快,自动缩短染色时间。一次对色,零缸差、零管差。布、水完全分离,布匹不纠缠、不打结,快速洗净。输送带输送布匹,无磨擦,避免擦伤、拉伤、裂纱与起毛。布水分离,布匹含水量少,重量较轻,张力极低,不卷布边,弹性布匹或经编布匹不需钉布边即可染色,节省人工成本。液量少,染液浓度较高,布速快,染液与布匹快速循环,两者充分交互接触,均染性佳,绝不染花。排除人为操作差异,生手即可操作并减轻体力负担。可在135ºC快速排液,进行高温高压热水洗或冷水(冰水)极速冷却。节省能源,降低生产成本。布匹接触部位TEFLON COATING 以防止沾污与擦伤。染液温度均匀,热交换效率高,节省能源。不需稀释,快速溶解,防止凝结。结合化学反应与物理变化据以修正或设定最佳染程。A. 淋浴式水洗:布与污水分离,快速洗净,省水省时B. 前后波浪式溢流水洗装置:快速洗掉悬浮物C. 批次水洗:布水分离,快速换水,快速洗净,省水省时结合降温与洗布暨洗缸同步进行,缩短染色时间,节省耗水量。不带水出布,场地不湿滑,改善工作环境
七信工业股份有限公司
要查找和购买最好的新一代染色机,您需要了解新一代染色机的最高质量,这些制造商,供应商,批发商,经销商来自Taiwan
AM-ICD-W
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
我们致力于为您提供优秀的

新一代染色机

结合高质量的服务和有竞争力的价格。此外,我们可以根据您指定的样式制作。真诚欢迎贵公司跟我们合作愉快!

ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD. is leading Taiwan manufacturer, supplier and exporter with well-equipped testing facilities and strong technical force. With a wide range, good quality, reasonable prices and stylish designs, our products are extensively used in New Generation Dyeing Machine and other industries. Our products are widely recognized and trusted by users and can meet continuously changing economic and social needs. More models of our products wanted, please contact us now!

New Generation Dyeing Machine

Intelligent Conveyer Drive High Pressure Constant Speed Dyeing Machine   New generation dyeing machine with worldwide patented. Revolutionary innovation, Environment friendly. Save more than 65% of water, steam, electricity, and auxiliary, reduce 65% of wastewater and CO2 emission. The machine has worldwide patented, including Euro, U.S.A., U.K., Italy, Germany, China, Taiwan, Greece, Turkey, India, Japan, Thailand, Indonesia, Malaysia, Vietnam, Korea……etc., total more than 200 pieces patents. This machine also won Distinguished Enterprise Innovation Award and Taiwan Excellence Award from Taiwan government in recognition of its outstanding performance and dedication to industrial innovation. Main Features: Extreme low and uni-liquor ratio: 1:2.5~3.5 Liquor ratio depend on the water pick up rate of fabrics. Constant speed: Fabrics circulation at constant speed. Rapid circulate: Water drop out of fabrics, fabrics absorbs little water with lighter self-weight, so circulate rapidly with low nozzle pressure. Dyeing process controlled either by cycle times or by clock time: No matter how long of the fabric length, the total no. of cycles are the same. Variable dyeing process time: Total dyeing process time depend on the fabrics length or speed of fabrics circulation. Shorten fabric length or faster fabric speed will reduce the total process time. Perfect reproductivity: Excellent color matching. Free of batch and tube difference. Free of tangling and rapidly rinsing: Instead of floating on the water, the fabric is transported on conveyer. Achieves smooth running and free of tangling. Frictionless: Fabric transported on conveyer, avoiding from friction, stretching, snagging, abrasion and pilling. Extreme low tension, free of edge curling: Water dropped out of fabrics, fabrics absorbing little water, reducing the gravity of fabrics, achieves low tension, free of edge curling. Therefore, edges no need to stitching for spandex and tricot fabrics before dyeing. Excellent uniform dyeing: Low liquor volume, fast circulation achieves high exchange rate with fabrics, result in excellent uniform dyeing. Intelligent fully automatic control system: No skill operator needed. High pressure high temperature draining, rinsing and cooling: Rapidly draining, hot water rinsing or ice water directly cooling at 135ºC. Extreme low power consumption: Saving energy and reducing cost. Teflon coating: Teflon coating to avoid friction. Built in heat exchanger: High efficiency of heat exchanging, save energy consumption and make sure uniform temperature. Chemical powder fed in directly: Fast dissolving, prevent from congelation. The optimum dyeing programming: The computer shows the variety of fabrics length following the temperature increase, the best dyeing program can be obtained accordingly by combining chemical reaction and physics variety. Multi-function rinsing system: Shower rinsing: Shower rinsing achieves quick rinsing and minimize the water consumption. a. Surfy overflow rinsing: Quickly washing out the floating on particle or fluff. b. Rinsing by lots: Drain out and feed in alternatively to achieve quickly rinsing and minimize the water consumption. CCRW - system: Combine cooling, rinsing and kier washing at the same time – shorten the total dyeing cycle time and minimize the water consumption. Keep the floor dry: Unloading the fabrics which absorb with few water, keep the floor dry, improve working environment. Main function: Dyeing process controlled fully automatically: a. Controlled by time. b. Controlled by no. of cycles of fabric circulation. Liquor ratio and liquor volume controlled automatically. Constant fabric speed control and display. Fabrics circulation synchronize control. Fabric speed and circulation time display. Modulating control for heating and cooling. To control the fabric and conveyer speed individually or simultaneously. Flow meter to control the water volume accurately. Total water consume record. Kier auto cleaning system Multifunction rinsing: Shower rinsing, lots rinsing and double overflow rinsing. Twin - chemical dosing tank. Chemical powder feed in directly, without pre-dilution. Inverter control the motor speed steadily and saving the power. The display to show the actual fabric running speed and its cycle time per revolution. Detect the seam automatically. Combine cooling, rinsing and kier washing at the same time.
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best New Generation Dyeing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of Industrial Dyeing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
AM-ICD-K
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Intelligent Conveyer Drive High Pressure Constant Speed Dyeing Machine   New generation dyeing machine with worldwide patented. Revolutionary innovation, Environment friendly. Save more than 65% of water, steam, electricity, and auxiliary, reduce 65% of wastewater and CO2 emission. The machine has worldwide patented, including Euro, U.S.A., U.K., Italy, Germany, China, Taiwan, Greece, Turkey, India, Japan, Thailand, Indonesia, Malaysia, Vietnam, Korea……etc., total more than 200 pieces patents. This machine also won Distinguished Enterprise Innovation Award and Taiwan Excellence Award from Taiwan government in recognition of its outstanding performance and dedication to industrial innovation. Main Features: Extreme low and uni-liquor ratio: 1:2.5~3.5  Fabrics circulation at constant speed. Water drop out of fabrics, fabrics absorbs little water with lighter self-weight, so circulate rapidly with low nozzle pressure. No matter how long of the fabric length, the total no. of cycles are the same. Total dyeing process time depend on the fabrics length or speed of fabrics circulation. Shorten fabric length or faster fabric speed will reduce the total process time. Excellent color matching. Free of batch and tube difference. Instead of floating on the water, the fabric is transported on conveyer. Achieves smooth running and free of tangling. Fabric transported on conveyer, avoiding from friction, stretching, snagging, abrasion and pilling. Water dropped out of fabrics, fabrics absorbing little water, reducing the gravity of fabrics, achieves low tension, free of edge curling. Therefore, edges no need to stitching for spandex and tricot fabrics before dyeing. Low liquor volume, fast circulation achieves high exchange rate with fabrics, result in excellent uniform dyeing. No skill operator needed. Rapidly draining, hot water rinsing or ice water directly cooling at 135ºC. Saving energy and reducing cost. Teflon coating to avoid friction. High efficiency of heat exchanging, save energy consumption and make sure uniform temperature. Fast dissolving, prevent from congelation. The computer shows the variety of fabrics length following the temperature increase, the best dyeing program can be obtained accordingly by combining chemical reaction and physics variety. Multi-function rinsing system: a. Shower rinsing: Shower rinsing achieves quick rinsing and minimize the water consumption. b. Surfy overflow rinsing: Quickly washing out the floating on particle or fluff. c. Rinsing by lots: Drain out and feed in alternatively to achieve quickly rinsing and minimize the water consumption. Combine cooling, rinsing and kier washing at the same time – shorten the total dyeing cycle time and minimize the water consumption. Unloading the fabrics which absorb with few water, keep the floor dry, improve working environment.
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best New Generation Dyeing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of Industrial Dyeing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
AM-ICD-W
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
With over years of excellence in manufacturing, customers are assured of receiving the most innovative and highest quality professional

New Generation Dyeing Machine

. Please do not hesitance to contact us now.