ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD. متخصص في المصنع والمورد والمصدر نسبة الخمور، مع مصنع في Taiwan. تنتج اساسا جميع أنواع هذه المنتجات. وعلاوة على ذلك، ونحن يمكن أن توفر لك مع الإنتاج العقد أو تساعدك على تطوير وتصميم منتجات جديدة وفقا للاحتياجات الخاصة بك. الآن، منتجاتنا تباع بشكل جيد في العالم؛ الزبائن راضون جدا مع منتجاتنا.

نسبة الخمور

110&النظام;آلة صباغة سريعة التدفق خاصية الحد الأقصى.درجة حرارة العمل 110̊ج صبغ بنسبة منخفضة للغاية من السوائل خالية من CREASE MARK,تحسين ملمس النسيج توزيع النسيج خارج الدورة موحد الصباغة نظام الجرعات الكيماوية الأوتوماتيكي نظام شطف خاص بالتدفق الزائد توتر منخفض وحبوب أقل تخصيص
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل نسبة الخمور وتسوقه ، تحتاج إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لمصنع ومورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع نسبة الخمور
AM-OAE
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
ارتفاع درجة الحرارة آلة الصباغة السريع الميزاتنسبة الكحول المنخفضة للغاية 1:4~5,قلل الماء,استهلاك المواد الكيميائية والطاقة,كما انخفضت معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي. اختيار أجهزة خاصة للخيار كاشف التماس لإظهار سرعة النسيج الفعلية ودورته لكل دورة بالإضافة إلى إيجاد التماس تلقائيًا. مقياس التدفق للتحكم في منسوب المياه بدقة. ثاني خزان كيميائي لتحضير الصبغ والمواد الكيميائية بشكل منفصل. خزان التسخين المسبق لتسخين المياه لتوفير وقت دورة الصباغة. نظام استنزاف الطاقة لتسريع الصرف. تخصيص
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل نسبة الخمور وتسوقه ، تحتاج إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لمصنع ومورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع نسبة الخمور
AM-OH
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
ارتفاع درجة الحرارة على تدفق آلة الصباغة السريع الميزات نظام صبغ ذو تدفق خاص نسبة سوائل منخفضة للغاية خالية من الحبوب,التوتر المنخفض,مرونة عالية خالٍ من الصبغة الموحدة توزيع النسيج خارج الدورة متطلبات توفير مساحة نظام التنظيف التلقائي نظام شطف خاص بالتدفق الزائد نظام تغذية كيميائية أوتوماتيكي مواصفات
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل نسبة الخمور وتسوقه ، تحتاج إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لمصنع ومورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع نسبة الخمور
AM-OHD
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
ارتفاع درجة الحرارة آلة الصباغة السريع الميزات نسبة سوائل منخفضة للغايةنسبة الكحول المنخفضة للغاية 1:4~5 لتقليل الماء,استهلاك المواد الكيميائية والطاقة,كما انخفض بشكل كبير معالجة المياه المهدرة.وبالتالي,يمكن أن تساعد في تحسين البيئة وتعزيز التنمية المستدامة. PLAIT لأسفل الجهازمزود بجهاز ضفيرة في نهاية أنبوب الصباغة,للتأكد من سقوط الأقمشة على غرفة الصباغة بشكل منظم لتجنب التشابك وتحسين قدرة الصباغة. تجنب البقعالسطح الخارجي للآلة عبارة عن حبة زجاجية متفجرة لتجنب البقع. مواصفات
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل نسبة الخمور وتسوقه ، تحتاج إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لمصنع ومورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع نسبة الخمور
AM-OHDP
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
ارتفاع درجة الحرارة على تدفق آلة الصباغة السريع الميزات توفير متطلبات المساحة. السطح الخارجي للآلة عبارة عن حبة زجاجية منتفخة. يحتوي السطح الداخلي للآلة على مرآة مثل المصقول لتجنب تكوّن الأقمشة. يتجنب نظام الخلط غير المباشر لخزان الإضافة تخثر مواد الصبغة الحساسة. تضمن ورقة التفلون في كل غرفة حركة سلسة للأقمشة&يتجنب بيلينغ. يمكن تشغيل الآلات المجهزة بمعالج دقيق ووحدة تحكم في درجة الحرارة آليًا بالكامل أو شبه آلي. كاشف التماس لإظهار سرعة تشغيل النسيج الفعلية,ودورتها لكل ثورة.يمكن أيضًا اكتشاف التماس تلقائيًا. مواصفات
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل نسبة الخمور وتسوقه ، تحتاج إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لمصنع ومورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع نسبة الخمور
AM-OHE
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
آلة الصباغة السريعة ذات الضغط العالي الميزات هيكل مبتكر سهل التشغيل والتطبيق على نطاق واسعتم تسجيل براءة اختراع التصميم المبتكر لنظام التدفق المزدوج في العديد من البلدان ويمكن تطبيقه على الصباغة الفائضة وصباغة التدفق المتزامن.يمكن تعديله لتطبيق صبغ الفائض الكامل,صباغة جت فلو كامل أو شبه-صباغة Jetflow وفقًا لأنواع مختلفة من المواد,الهيكل والوزن(ما يصل إلى 700 جرام/ياردة)من الأقمشة المنسوجة أو المحبوكة كالقطن,فسكوزي,صوفي,البوليستر,النايلون وخلطها وما إلى ذلك.عن طريق نظام الصباغة الحاصل على براءة اختراع,جميع العيوب مثل بيلينغ,يمكن منع تشوه الهيكل وعلامات التجعد تمامًا.الى جانب,يمكن تحقيق تحكم ممتاز في الانكماش من خلال التوتر-أقل من الصباغة الفائضة للأقمشة التريكو.تم تصميم المقياس المنخفض والكبير لباب الوصول وفقًا للهندسة البشرية.المنصة ليست ضرورية,يجعلها عملية سهلة وآمنة.كما تم تقليل قوة الشد الناتجة عن وزنها.أوتوماتيكي بالكامل أو شبه آلي-يمكن اختيار نظام التحكم الآلي. مواصفات
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل نسبة الخمور وتسوقه ، تحتاج إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لمصنع ومورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع نسبة الخمور
AM-SF
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
ناقل ذكي محرك ارتفاع ضغط ثابت آلة صباغة السرعة آلة صباغة الجيل الجديد مع براءة اختراع في جميع أنحاء العالم. ابتكار ثوري,صديق للبيئة. وفر أكثر من 65%من الماء,بخار,كهرباء,ومساعد,تقليل 65%من مياه الصرف وانبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون. منخفضة للغاية و uni-نسبة الخمور:1:2.5~3.5 آلة نوع K مناسبة للأقمشة المحبوكة وآلة نوع W مناسبة للأقمشة المنسوجة. تختلف عن الصباغة التقليدية م/ج والتي عادة ما تقدم الأقمشة عن طريق الكثير من الماء,هذا النموذج م/ج - مزود بناقل لنقل الأقمشة. يحفظ الماء,بخار,استهلاك الطاقة والمواد الكيميائية وكذلك النفايات السائلة بأكثر من 65~75%مقارنة بآلات الصباغة التقليدية. بدلة من 20 جرام خفيف جدا/ياردة إلى 1500 جرام ثقيل جدًا/الأقمشة yd. مواصفات
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل نسبة الخمور وتسوقه ، تحتاج إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لمصنع ومورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع نسبة الخمور
AM-ICD-K
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
ناقل ذكي محرك ارتفاع ضغط ثابت آلة صباغة السرعة آلة صباغة الجيل الجديد مع براءة اختراع في جميع أنحاء العالم. ابتكار ثوري,صديق للبيئة. وفر أكثر من 65%من الماء,بخار,كهرباء,ومساعد,تقليل 65%من مياه الصرف وانبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون. منخفضة للغاية و uni-نسبة الخمور:1:2.5~3.5 توصي العديد من الشركات ذات العلامات التجارية الشهيرة بمصنع OEM الخاص بها باستخدام هذا الطراز mc من أجل تحقيق الطاقة-متطلبات التوفير وخفض الكربون.
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل نسبة الخمور وتسوقه ، تحتاج إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لمصنع ومورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع نسبة الخمور
AM-ICD-W
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
نحن المنتجات الرئيسية هي

نسبة الخمور

. التمسك بمبدأ "حسن النية" من الخدمة، "المنفعة المتبادلة" مبدأ التعاون، والتحقق بدقة نوعية، التمسك ب "القواعد" للتفكير الشركات، ونحن نأمل أن يكون التعاون المخلص مع أصدقاء من جميع مناحى الحياة وتسير جنبا إلى جنب .

ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD. is the leading Taiwan manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Liquor Ratio dyeing machine, which is manufactured using finest quality raw material and components. Our skilled professionals manufacture this product using advanced technology and quality material to ensure durability and high quality. We are best known for satisfying customers with the efficiency and long last lasting ability of our products. More models of our products wanted, please contact us now!

Liquor Ratio

110ºC Over Flow Rapid Dyeing Machine Feature THE MAX. WORKING TEMPERATURE 110°C EXTREME LOW LIQUOR RATIO DYEING FREE OF CREASE MARK, IMPROVE FABRIC TOUCH FEELING FABRIC SPREAD OUT CIRCULATION UNIFORM DYEING AUTOMATIC CHEMICAL DOSING SYSTEM SPECIAL OVER FLOW RINSING SYSTEM LOW TENSION AND PILLING LESS Specification
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Liquor Ratio, you need to know about the highest quality of Automatic Dyeing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory
AM-OAE
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
High Temperature Rapid Dyeing Machine Features Extreme low liquor ratio 1:4~5, minimize the water, chemical and energy consumption, waste water treatment also decreased. Option SPECIAL DEVICES FOR OPTION Seam detector to show the actual fabric running speed and its cycle time per revolution as well as finding the seam automatically. Flow meter to control the water level precisely. Second chemical tank to prepare the dyestuff and chemical separately. Preheating tank for water preheating to save dyeing cycle time. Power drain system to speed draining. Specification
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Liquor Ratio, you need to know about the highest quality of Automatic Dyeing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory
AM-OH
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
High Temperature Over Flow Rapid Dyeing Machine Features SPECIAL OVER FLOW DYEING SYSTEM EXTREME LOW LIQUOR RATIO FREE OF PILLING, LOW TENSION, HIGH ELASTICITY FREE OF CREASE MARK UNIFORM DYEING FABRIC SPREAD OUT CIRCULATION SAVE SPACE REQUIREMENT AUTO CLEANING SYSTEM SPECIAL OVERFLOW RINSING SYSTEM AUTOMATIC CHEMICAL FEEDING SYSTEM Specifications
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Liquor Ratio, you need to know about the highest quality of Automatic Dyeing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory
AM-OHD
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
High Temperature Rapid Dyeing Machine Features EXTREME LOW LIQUOR RATIO Extreme low liquor ratio 1:4~5 to minimize the water, chemical and energy consumption, also highly decreased wasted water treatment. Therefore, can help improve the environment and enhance the sustainable development. PLAIT DOWN DEVICE Equipped with a plait down device at the end of the dyeing tube, to make sure the fabrics falling down to the dyeing chamber orderly to avoid from tangling and improve the dyeing capacity. AVOID STAINS Outer surface of machine is glass bead blasted to avoid stains. Specifications
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Liquor Ratio, you need to know about the highest quality of Automatic Dyeing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory
AM-OHDP
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
High Temperature Over Flow Rapid Dyeing Machine Features Save space requirement. Outer surface of machine is glass bead blasted. Inner surface of machine has a mirror like polished to avoid fabrics pilling. Indirect mixing system of addition tank avoids coagulation of sensitive dye stuff. Teflon sheet in each chamber ensures smooth movement of fabrics & avoids pilling. Machines equipped with both microprocessor and temperature controller can be operated by fully automatic or semiautomatic. Seam detector to show the actual fabric running speed, and its cycle time per revolution. Seam can also be detected automatically. Specifications
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Liquor Ratio, you need to know about the highest quality of Automatic Dyeing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory
AM-OHE
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Over Flow Normal Pressure Rapid Dyeing Machine Features INNOVATIVE STRUCTURE EASY OPERATION AND WIDE APPLICABILITY The innovative design of dual flow system has been patented in many countries and applicable for overflow dyeing and jetflow dyeing concomitantly. It can be adjusted to apply with full overflow dyeing, full jetflow dyeing or semi-jetflow dyeing in accordance with various kinds of material, structure and weight (up to 700 gm/yd) of the woven or knitted fabrics such as cotton, viscose, woolen, polyester, nylon and thier blended etc. By means of the patented dyeing system, all defects like pilling, structure deformation and crease marks can be totally prevented. Besides, an excellent shrinkage control can be achieved through the tension-less of overflow dyeing for knitted fabrics. The low and big scale of access door is designed according to human engineering. The platform is not necessary, makes it easy and safety operation. The tension force caused by its weight also minimized. Fully automatic or semi-automatic control system can be optioned. Specifications
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Liquor Ratio, you need to know about the highest quality of Automatic Dyeing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory
AM-SF
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Intelligent Conveyer Drive High Pressure Constant Speed Dyeing Machine   New generation dyeing machine with worldwide patented. Revolutionary innovation, Environment friendly. Save more than 65% of water, steam, electricity, and auxiliary, reduce 65% of wastewater and CO2 emission.   Extreme low and uni-liquor ratio: 1:2.5~3.5 K type machine is suit for knitted fabrics and W type machine is suit for woven fabrics. Different from the traditional dyeing m/c which usually forwards the fabrics by means of a lot of water, this model m/c is equipped with a conveyer to transport fabrics. Saves water, steam, energy and chemical consumption as well as effluent by more than 65~75% compare to the traditional dyeing machines. Suit from very light 20g/yd to very heavy 1500g/yd fabrics. Specifications
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Liquor Ratio, you need to know about the highest quality of Automatic Dyeing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory
AM-ICD-K
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Intelligent Conveyer Drive High Pressure Constant Speed Dyeing Machine   New generation dyeing machine with worldwide patented. Revolutionary innovation, Environment friendly. Save more than 65% of water, steam, electricity, and auxiliary, reduce 65% of wastewater and CO2 emission.   Extreme low and uni-liquor ratio: 1:2.5~3.5 Many of the famous brand company recommend their OEM factory to use this model mc in order to achieve energy-saving and carbon reduction requirements.
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Liquor Ratio, you need to know about the highest quality of Automatic Dyeing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory
AM-ICD-W
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
We have accumulated rich experience and valuable technical supports in producing extremely low

Liquor Ratio

dyeing machine. Whenever and wherever, we never give up our goal that is to supply high quality, Competitive price and best service to our customers.