要找寻最优质的染布机制造商,请找寻台湾的品牌领导者 ─七信工业股份有限公司。本公司可对于所有的产品在尺寸和规格作客制化的定制服务,您可以告诉本公司具体的需求,我们将配合您的需求提供最优质的产品以及最合理的价格。

公司简介

七信工业股份有限公司在1985年成立,秉持着专业,务实与完美的经营理念,制造各种染色机械。采取以技术为导向的经营方针,以求新求变为经营策略,重质不重量,为激励研发,每开发成功一项产品,我们都赋予ㄧ个京剧脸谱为标志,藉由不断创新与改变,三十余年来领先同业,开发了一系列产品,不仅普获好评并获世界各国专利,甚而成为后来同行所引用的设计。期间并获经济部第一届国家发明奖,国家产业创新奖卓越奖,国家发明创作奖与数届产品创新研究奖暨台湾精品奖等奖项,足以证明产品之优异。

长期来由于水资源短缺,能源价格高涨与环境污染日益严重,因此节能减碳,绿色环保早已成为世界之主要议题。基于此,本公司历经二十余年之研发与测试,率世界之先推出AM-ICD 智能型输送带式高温定速染色机,经台湾纺织综合研究所测试,证明本机较传统染色机能大幅节省水量、蒸汽量、污水处理量、二氧化碳排放量、耗电量曁助剂使用量65%以上,成就了传统染色机所不可能的任务,为染整行业提供了优秀的设备技术支撑,使染整业界美梦成真,实为一革命性的创新。因此我们赋予这台机器一个绿色的京剧脸谱为其标志,代表其绿色经济的核心价值,本产品荣获美国、英国、意大利、德国、法国,西班牙,澳洲,中国、台湾、希腊、土耳其、印度、日本、泰国、印度尼西亚、马来西亚,韩国、巴西、越南……等世界二十多国(地区)发明专利,专利证书超过两百张。该设备适合任何材质、组织的针织布、平织布、机织布与无纺布,可广泛应用于克重自极薄的20g/yd到极厚的1500g/yd的面料产品加工,是印染企业提升生产效能的利器。该机器不仅能大幅降低生产成本,还能有效解决环保问题,实为染整业界之最佳利器,【绿色经济】正是该设备的核心价值。当不少企业还在喊口号时,七信工业已经率先为业界付诸实践并获得优秀成果。

我们真诚欢迎您联络及洽谈,共创互惠互利的发展。我们担保每一次的合作,都将致力于提供一流质量的

染布机

和最好的服务给您。

ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD. is established in 1985, we are one of the renowned manufacturers, suppliers and exporters of Textile Dyeing Machine, with a factory in Taiwan. With years of experience in the line of making, we are known for our outstanding performance in the industry. We have helped ourselves as one of the leading brand in Taiwan. We constantly upgrade our products to meet the international standards. We hold a team of professionals, which provides on time deliveries with high quality. Our sincerity and hard work has helped us match our quality with international standards.

Introduction

ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY was established in 1985 in Taiwan. ACME means outstanding, our logo looks like a dragon boat which symbolizes team work, through everyone’s cooperation to drive the boat to a permanent future. By professional technology and practical attitude, we strive to achieve perfect products; taking the business strategy of innovation and change, we try to segment market. Once we launch a new product, we give a different Chinese opera face to symbolize it. During the past years we have developed series of dyeing machines, thousands of our products are running in more than 20 countries and all of products are worldwide patented, users are over the world.

Since our products are advanced design, we also authorized by our government to use the Taiwan Excellence mark which symbolizes excellent made in Taiwan. Especially we won the 1st National Inventor Award, Distinguished Enterprise Innovation Award from Taiwan Ministry of Economic Affairs in recognition of our outstanding performance and dedication to industrial innovation.

As the world faces the shortage of water and energy and serious pollution, ACME has launched a revolutionary product-AM-ICD Intelligent Conveyer Drive High Pressure Constant Speed Dyeing Machine that highly SAVEs energy and PROTECTs environment, this machine equipped with conveyor to drive the fabrics instead of liquor floating. Therefore, it can save more than 65% of water, steam, electricity, and auxiliary, reduce 65% of wastewater and CO2 emission, no doubt it is the best choice of the dyehouse to target the green economic. The machine is a result of more than 20 years research and development, it has worldwide patented, including Euro, U.S.A., U.K., Italy, Germany, China, Taiwan, Greece, Turkey, India, Japan, Thailand, Indonesia, Malaysia, Vietnam, Korea……etc., hold more than 200 pieces patents. This machine also earned Distinguished Enterprise Innovation Award and Taiwan Excellence Award from Taiwan Ministry of Economic Affairs in recognition of its outstanding performance and dedication to industrial innovation.

Our sincerity and hard work have helped us to match the quality of our

Textile Dyeing Machine

with international standards. According to the different kinds of manufacture demands, we offer perfect services to you.