آلة صباغة HTHP

ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD. هي الرائدة Taiwan الصانع والمورد ومصدر لل آلة صباغة HTHP وهو مصمم من أفضل نوعية المواد الخام ويتم الاعتراف بهم لبناء قوي ودائم خدمة الحياة. من أجل ضمان لفترة أطول خدمة الحياة ونوعية ونحن تصنيع هذه المنتجات التي تستخدم المواد الخام أعلى درجة وفقا لمعايير الجودة العالمية. ونحن نقدم هذه المنتجات بشكل حصري في طائفة واسعة من الألوان والأحجام أنماط حيوية وأيضا التخصيص وفقا لمتطلبات العميل. ومن المعروف أيضا أن منتجاتنا لجودتها ممتازة، وخدمة سريعة وبأسعار معقولة.
لدينا مجموعة من الموظفين وقدرا كبيرا من الرقم مبيعات

آلة صباغة HTHP

. لذلك، نحن نتطلع بصدق الى جعل تعاون طويل الأمد مع كل من الشركات المملوكة للدولة والأجنبية.
  • آلة صباغة HTHP - AM-OHD
آلة صباغة HTHP
نموذج - AM-OHD
ارتفاع درجة الحرارة على تدفق آلة الصباغة السريع

الميزات
نسبة الكحول المنخفضة للغاية 1:4~5 قلل من الماء,استهلاك المواد الكيميائية والطاقة,كما انخفضت معالجة المياه المهدرة بشكل كبير.

اختيار
  • أجهزة خاصة للخيار
  1. كاشف التماس لإظهار سرعة النسيج الفعلية ودورته لكل دورة بالإضافة إلى إيجاد التماس تلقائيًا.
  2. مقياس التدفق للتحكم في منسوب المياه بدقة.
  3. ثاني خزان كيميائي لتحضير الصبغ والمواد الكيميائية بشكل منفصل.
  4. خزان التسخين المسبق لتسخين المياه لتوفير وقت دورة الصباغة.
  5. نظام استنزاف الطاقة لتسريع الصرف.

مواصفات
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
AM-OHD
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
ناقل ذكي محرك ارتفاع ضغط ثابت آلة صباغة السرعة آلة صباغة الجيل الجديد مع براءة اختراع في جميع أنحاء العالم. ابتكار ثوري,صديق للبيئة. وفر أكثر من 65%من الماء,بخار,كهرباء,ومساعد,تقليل 65%من مياه الصرف وانبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون. منخفضة للغاية و uni-نسبة الخمور:1:2.5~3.5 يحفظ الماء,بخار,استهلاك الطاقة والمواد الكيميائية وكذلك النفايات السائلة بأكثر من 65~75%مقارنة بآلات الصباغة التقليدية. مجهزة بأجود الخامات والاكسسوارات المصنوعة في ألمانيا,ايطاليا واليابان. براءات الاختراع العالمية بما في ذلك U.س.أ.,يو.ك.,اليورو,إيطاليا,ألمانيا,الصين,تايوان,اليونان,ديك رومي,الهند,اليابان,تايلاند,إندونيسيا,ماليزيا,كوريا……إلخ. مواصفات
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل آلة صباغة HTHP وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ آلة صباغة HTHP المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
AM-ICD-W
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
ارتفاع درجة الحرارة آلة الصباغة السريع الميزات انخفاض استهلاك المياه&تلوث منخفض صباغة موحدة انتشار النسيج في الدورة الدموية انخفاض التوتر والتدفق الناعم جيدان لدنة خالي من التجاعيد وتجعيد الحافة لتحسين الشعور باللمس نظام الجرعات الكيميائية الأوتوماتيكي نظام التنظيف التلقائي نظام الشطف الفائض الخاص توفير متطلبات المساحة اختيار أجهزة خاصة للخيار كاشف التماس لإظهار سرعة النسيج الفعلية ودورته لكل دورة بالإضافة إلى إيجاد التماس تلقائيًا. مقياس التدفق للتحكم في منسوب المياه بدقة. ثاني خزان كيميائي لتحضير الصبغ والمواد الكيميائية بشكل منفصل. خزان التسخين المسبق لتسخين المياه لتوفير وقت دورة الصباغة. نظام استنزاف الطاقة لتسريع الصرف. تخصيص
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل آلة صباغة HTHP وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ آلة صباغة HTHP المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
AM-OH
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
ارتفاع درجة الحرارة على تدفق آلة الصباغة السريع الميزات نسبة السوائل المنخفضة 1:4~7 اختياري أجهزة اختيارية عاكس لبدء الآلة والتحكم في معدل تدفق السائل بسلاسة,حفظ استهلاك الطاقة أيضا. مقياس التدفق للتحكم في منسوب المياه بدقة. خزان التسخين المسبق لاستعادة الماء الساخن وتوفير إجمالي وقت دورة المعالجة. التوأم-يمكن تجهيز الخزان الكيميائي لتحضير المواد الكيميائية والأصباغ بشكل فردي والتغذية تلقائيًا. استنزاف الطاقة لتوفير وقت الصرف. كيمياء متزامنة,نظام التغذية للتأكد من التغذية المستمرة والمستقرة. مواصفات
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل آلة صباغة HTHP وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ آلة صباغة HTHP المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
AM-OHE
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings

HTHP Dyeing Machine

For suppliers of HTHP Dyeing Machine and services we guarantee to provide the most comprehensive access to business opportunities. Ensures the very latest technology is employed to enable you the simplest, least expensive and most effective results whether you are a buyer. We aim to encounter a flourishing growth and at the same balancing with international quality standards. All the products are qualitative and at the same time cost effective.
We can supply

HTHP Dyeing Machine

according to customer designs. We also can provide you the latest catalogue with competitive price. Please contact us as soon as possible.
  • HTHP Dyeing Machine - AM-OHD
HTHP Dyeing Machine
Model - AM-OHD
High Temperature Over Flow Rapid Dyeing Machine

Features
Extreme low liquor ratio 1:4~5 minimize the water, chemical and energy consumption, wasted water treatment also highly decreased.

Option
  • SPECIAL DEVICES FOR OPTION
  1. Seam detector to show the actual fabric running speed and its cycle time per revolution as well as finding the seam automatically.
  2. Flow meter to control the water level precisely.
  3. Second chemical tank to prepare the dyestuff and chemical separately.
  4. Preheating tank for water preheating to save dyeing cycle time.
  5. Power drain system to speed draining.

Specifications
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
AM-OHD
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
Intelligent Conveyer Drive High Pressure Constant Speed Dyeing Machine   New generation dyeing machine with worldwide patented. Revolutionary innovation, Environment friendly. Save more than 65% of water, steam, electricity, and auxiliary, reduce 65% of wastewater and CO2 emission.   Extreme low and uni-liquor ratio: 1:2.5~3.5 Saves water, steam, energy and chemical consumption as well as effluent by more than 65~75% compare to the traditional dyeing machines. Equipped with the best quality material and accessories which made in Germany, Italy and Japan. Worldwide invention patents including U.S.A., U.K., Euro, Italy, Germany, China, Taiwan, Greece, Turkey, India, Japan, Thailand, Indonesia, Malaysia, Korea……etc. Specifications
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
Shop the best HTHP Dyeing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of HTHP Dyeing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
AM-ICD-W
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
High Temperature Rapid Dyeing Machine Features Low water consumption & Low pollution Uniform dyeing Fabric spread out circulation Lower tension and soft flow good for spandex Free of crease mark and edge curling improve touch feeling Automatic chemical dosing system Auto cleaning system Special overflow rinsing system Save space requirement Option SPECIAL DEVICES FOR OPTION Seam detector to show the actual fabric running speed and its cycle time per revolution as well as finding the seam automatically. Flow meter to control the water level precisely. Second chemical tank to prepare the dyestuff and chemical separately. Preheating tank for water preheating to save dyeing cycle time. Power drain system to speed draining. Specification
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
Shop the best HTHP Dyeing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of HTHP Dyeing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
AM-OH
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
High Temperature Over Flow Rapid Dyeing Machine Features LOW LIQUOR RATIO 1:4~7 Optional OPTIONAL DEVICES Inverter to start the machine and control the liquor flow rate smoothly, the power consumption also saved. Flow meter to control the water level accurately. Preheating tank to recovery the hot water and save the total processing cycle time. Twin-chemical tank can be equipped to prepare the chemicals and dyes individually and feeding automatically. Power drain to save the drain time. Simultaneous chem, feeding system to make sure continuous and stable feeding. Specifications
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
Shop the best HTHP Dyeing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of HTHP Dyeing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
AM-OHE
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings