ارتفاع درجة الحرارة على تدفق آلة الصباغة السريع

ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD. المورد والشركة المصنعة ل ارتفاع درجة الحرارة على تدفق آلة الصباغة السريع. تشمل مجموعة منتجاتنا العديد من الجوانب. كفاءة التكلفة هي ميزته. ونحن نقدم منتجات مع اثنين من الثقوب التي يتم استخدامها باستخدام النحاس كهربائيا نقية وصلب لضمان ليونة الأمثل. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.
ونحن قادرون على توفير نوعية

ارتفاع درجة الحرارة على تدفق آلة الصباغة السريع

مع لاهتمامكم لطيفة ونتطلع إلى سؤالكم تفضلت قريبا. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي خدمة من قبلنا، ونحن سوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا لخدمة لكم من أجل أن تكون هناك فرصة أن bulid coopeation تجارية مع لكم.
  • ارتفاع درجة الحرارة على تدفق آلة الصباغة السريع - AM-OHE
ارتفاع درجة الحرارة على تدفق آلة الصباغة السريع
نموذج - AM-OHE
ارتفاع درجة الحرارة على تدفق آلة الصباغة السريع

الميزات
  • نسبة الخمور منخفضة جدا 1:4~7,هذا يحقق استهلاك أقل لمواد الصبغ,مواد كيميائية,الطاقة والمياه وكذلك تكلفة معالجة النفايات السائلة.
  • يساعد أنبوب الصباغة الخاص وبناء الفوهة على انتشار النسيج أثناء الدوران.هذا يحقق ملمس نسيج أفضل&يزيل علامات التجعد.
  • ينتشر القماش في أنبوب الصباغة عندما يترك نظام الصباغة الناعم&أمبير;يسقط بسلاسة في غرفة الصباغة دون أي آلية ضفيرة لأسفل.
  • قدرة التحميل المعقولة لكل غرفة تمنع طول النسيج الطويل جدًا في كل غرفة,يقلل وقت دورة النسيج.تضمن المضخة شديدة التحمل معدل ضخ عالي جدًا لسائل الصبغة.
  • كلا الدليل&أمبير;أنظمة التغذية الأوتوماتيكية متوفرة,التحريك التلقائي,تخفيف&أمبير;تغذية الصباغ أو المواد الكيميائية في وقت محدد مسبقًا بخطي,بشكل تدريجي أو تنازلي.
  • يضمن نظام الشطف الزائد الخاص غسلًا أفضل وتقليل استهلاك المياه,تقليل وقت الغسيل.
  • مجهزة بفوهة التدفق الكامل التي تمنع التكوير وتدوير التوتر المنخفض لتحقيق أفضل مرونة لأقمشة ليكرا.

مواصفات
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
AM-OHE
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
ناقل ذكي محرك ارتفاع ضغط ثابت آلة صباغة السرعة آلة صباغة الجيل الجديد مع براءة اختراع في جميع أنحاء العالم. ابتكار ثوري,صديق للبيئة. وفر أكثر من 65%من الماء,بخار,كهرباء,ومساعد,تقليل 65%من مياه الصرف وانبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون. منخفضة للغاية و uni-نسبة الخمور:1:2.5~3.5 ماكينة صباغة الجيل الجديد براءة اختراع في جميع أنحاء العالم ساعد على صبغ المنزل في تحقيق المزيد من الأرباح وتقليل تلوث الماء والهواء.
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل ارتفاع درجة الحرارة على تدفق آلة الصباغة السريع وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ ارتفاع درجة الحرارة على تدفق آلة الصباغة السريع المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
AM-ICD-K
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
ناقل ذكي محرك ارتفاع ضغط ثابت آلة صباغة السرعة آلة صباغة الجيل الجديد مع براءة اختراع في جميع أنحاء العالم. ابتكار ثوري,صديق للبيئة. وفر أكثر من 65%من الماء,بخار,كهرباء,ومساعد,تقليل 65%من مياه الصرف وانبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون. منخفضة للغاية و uni-نسبة الخمور:1:2.5~3.5 الوظائف الخاصة للأجهزة الاختيارية: ارتفاع درجة حرارة الصرف الضغط العالي. مياه التبريد المعاد تدويرها مباشرة. تحضير الماء بدرجة حرارة عالية وضغط عالي. شطف عالي الضغط عالي الحرارة. تبريد سريع بدرجة حرارة عالية بالماء المثلج. متر وات لتسجيل إجمالي استهلاك الطاقة. مقياس تدفق البخار لتسجيل إجمالي استهلاك البخار.
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل ارتفاع درجة الحرارة على تدفق آلة الصباغة السريع وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ ارتفاع درجة الحرارة على تدفق آلة الصباغة السريع المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
AM-ICD-W
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
ارتفاع درجة الحرارة آلة الصباغة السريع الميزات نسبة الكحول المنخفضة للغاية 1:4~5,قلل الماء,استهلاك المواد الكيميائية والطاقة,كما انخفضت معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي. قدرة تحميل معقولة لكل غرفة لمنع الأقمشة الطويلة جدًا والتجاعيد بسبب جاذبية الأقمشة. مجهزة بأنبوب الصباغة المستطيل الذي يساعد الأقمشة على الانتشار أثناء الدوران في أنبوب الصباغة ثم تتدفق إلى غرفة الصباغة بسلاسة دون أي مساعدة آلية. يعمل التوتر المنخفض وضغط الفوهة الناعم على تحسين مرونة أقمشة دنة. يتم تحسين تأثير إزالة اللف للأقمشة الملتوية العالية والشعور باللمس بشكل أفضل من خلال تصميم فوهة وأنبوب الصباغة الخاص بها. كلا من نظام الجرعات الكيميائية اليدوي والآلي متوفر. تم تجهيز نظام التنظيف الأوتوماتيكي لغسل الخزان بعد دورة الصباغة لمنع اتساخ الأقمشة من الدفعة التالية. يضمن نظام الشطف الفائض الخاص الحصول على تأثير غسيل أفضل ليس فقط تقصير وقت الغسيل ولكن أيضًا تقليل استهلاك المياه. البناء المدمج يوفر المساحة المطلوبة. تخصيص
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل ارتفاع درجة الحرارة على تدفق آلة الصباغة السريع وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ ارتفاع درجة الحرارة على تدفق آلة الصباغة السريع المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
AM-OH
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
ارتفاع درجة الحرارة على تدفق آلة الصباغة السريع الميزات نظام التنظيف التلقائينظام التنظيف الأوتوماتيكي مجهز لغسل الخزان بعد كل دورة صباغة. نظام شطف خاص بالتدفق الزائديضمن نظام الشطف الزائد الخاص تأثير الغسيل الأفضل. نظام تغذية كيميائية أوتوماتيكييتوفر كل من نظام التغذية اليدوي والآلي. مواصفات
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل ارتفاع درجة الحرارة على تدفق آلة الصباغة السريع وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ ارتفاع درجة الحرارة على تدفق آلة الصباغة السريع المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
AM-OHD
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
ارتفاع درجة الحرارة آلة الصباغة السريع الميزات نسبة سوائل منخفضة للغايةنسبة الكحول المنخفضة للغاية 1:4~5 لتقليل الماء,استهلاك المواد الكيميائية والطاقة,كما انخفض بشكل كبير معالجة المياه المهدرة. PLAIT لأسفل الجهازمزود بجهاز ضفيرة في نهاية أنبوب الصباغة,للتأكد من سقوط الأقمشة على غرفة الصباغة بشكل منظم لتجنب التشابك وتحسين قدرة الصباغة. متطلبات توفير مساحةيمكن للبناء المستدير أن يوفر المساحة المطلوبة. تجنب حشو الأقمشةيحتوي السطح الداخلي للآلة على مرآة مثل المصقول لتجنب تكوّن الأقمشة. مواصفات
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل ارتفاع درجة الحرارة على تدفق آلة الصباغة السريع وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ ارتفاع درجة الحرارة على تدفق آلة الصباغة السريع المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
AM-OHDP
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings

High Temperature Over Flow Rapid Dyeing Machine

ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD. is the leading manufacturer, supplier and exporter of High Temperature Over Flow Rapid Dyeing Machine in Taiwan which are designed using high grade raw material that is sourced from our respected vendor base, having years of experience in the market. In addition to manufacturing them in standard dimensions, we also offer our customers the option of customizing these products as per their specific requirements. Our produce is available at very reasonable prices.
We offer our customers

High Temperature Over Flow Rapid Dyeing Machine

products. We firmly believe that core values keep organizations stable and focused to the common goal. Our core values have helped us achieve our mission to bring measurable benefits to our customers.
  • High Temperature Over Flow Rapid Dyeing Machine - AM-OHE
High Temperature Over Flow Rapid Dyeing Machine
Model - AM-OHE
High Temperature Over Flow Rapid Dyeing Machine

Features
  • Very low liquor ratio 1:4~7, this achieves lower consumption of dye stuff, chemicals, energy and water as well as cost of effluent treatment.
  • The special dyeing tube and nozzle construction help of fabric spreading out while circulation. This achieves better fabric touch feeling& eliminates crease marks.
  • The fabric is spread out in the dyeing tube when it leaves the soft flow dyeing system & drops down smoothly into the dyeing chamber without any plait down mechanism.
  • Reasonable loading capacity for each chamber prevents too long fabric length in each chamber, minimizes fabric cycle time. Heavy duty pump ensures very high pumping rate of dye liquor.
  • Both manual & automatic feeding systems are available, automatic stirring, dilution & feeding of dyestuff or chemicals within a preset time by linearly, progressively or degressively.
  • The special overflow rinsing system ensures better washing and minimize water consumption, the washing time also reduced.
  • Equipped with fully overflow nozzle which prevent from pilling and low tension circulation achives the best elasticity of lycra fabrics.

Specifications
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
AM-OHE
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
Intelligent Conveyer Drive High Pressure Constant Speed Dyeing Machine   New generation dyeing machine with worldwide patented. Revolutionary innovation, Environment friendly. Save more than 65% of water, steam, electricity, and auxiliary, reduce 65% of wastewater and CO2 emission.   Extreme low and uni-liquor ratio: 1:2.5~3.5 New generation dyeing machine Worldwide patented Help dye house make more profit and reduce the water and air pollution.
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best High Temperature Over Flow Rapid Dyeing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of High Temperature Over Flow Rapid Dyeing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
AM-ICD-K
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Intelligent Conveyer Drive High Pressure Constant Speed Dyeing Machine   New generation dyeing machine with worldwide patented. Revolutionary innovation, Environment friendly. Save more than 65% of water, steam, electricity, and auxiliary, reduce 65% of wastewater and CO2 emission.   Extreme low and uni-liquor ratio: 1:2.5~3.5 The special functions of optional devices: High temperature high pressure drain. Cooling water recycled directly. High temperature high pressure water preparing. High temperature high pressure rinsing. High temperature rapid cooling with ice water. Watt meter to record total power consumption. Steam flow meter to record total steam consumption.
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best High Temperature Over Flow Rapid Dyeing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of High Temperature Over Flow Rapid Dyeing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
AM-ICD-W
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
High Temperature Rapid Dyeing Machine Features Extreme low liquor ratio 1:4~5, minimize the water, chemical and energy consumption, waste water treatment also decreased. Reasonable loading capacity for each chamber to prevent from too long fabrics length and the creasing due to the fabrics gravity. Equipped with the rectangular divergent dyeing tube which help the fabrics to spread out while circulation in dyeing tube then flow down to the dyeing chamber smoothly without any assistance of mechanism. Lower tension and soft nozzle pressure improve the elasticity of spandex fabrics. The detwisting effect for high twisted fabrics and better touch feeling are improved by its special nozzle and dyeing tube construction. Both of manual and automatic chemical dosing system are available. The automatic clean system is equipped to wash the tank after dyeing cycle to prevent from dirting fabrics of next batch. The special overflow rinsing system ensure the better washing effect not only shorten the washing time but also minimize the water consumption. Compact construction saves the required space. Specification
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best High Temperature Over Flow Rapid Dyeing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of High Temperature Over Flow Rapid Dyeing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
AM-OH
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
High Temperature Over Flow Rapid Dyeing Machine Features AUTO CLEANING SYSTEM The automatic cleaning system is equipped to wash the tank after each dyeing cycle. SPECIAL OVERFLOW RINSING SYSTEM The special overflow rinsing system ensure the better washing effect. AUTOMATIC CHEMICAL FEEDING SYSTEM Both of manual and automatic feeding system are available. Specifications
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best High Temperature Over Flow Rapid Dyeing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of High Temperature Over Flow Rapid Dyeing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
AM-OHD
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
High Temperature Rapid Dyeing Machine Features EXTREME LOW LIQUOR RATIO Extreme low liquor ratio 1:4~5 to minimize the water, chemical and energy consumption, also highly decreased wasted water treatment. PLAIT DOWN DEVICE Equipped with a plait down device at the end of the dyeing tube, to make sure the fabrics falling down to the dyeing chamber orderly to avoid from tangling and improve the dyeing capacity. SAVE SPACE REQUIREMENT Round shape construction can save the required space. AVOID FABRICS PILLING Inner surface of machine has a mirror like polished to avoid fabrics pilling. Specifications
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best High Temperature Over Flow Rapid Dyeing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of High Temperature Over Flow Rapid Dyeing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
AM-OHDP
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings