高温高速溢流染色机

我们是一家信誉良好,超过35年成功经验的台湾制造商,供货商,产品包括高温高速溢流染色机。本厂拥有一系列生产设备,可以为您寻求极具竞争力的价格和高质量的产品,满足您的特殊要求。如欲了解更多其他型号,欢迎浏览我们的网站获得更多的产品信息,或请立即联系我们
我们的

高温高速溢流染色机

产品是经过精密的设计,拥有高质量。公司全体员工将提供于新 旧客户最好的产品和最好的服务。
  • 高温高速溢流染色机 - AM-OHE
高温高速溢流染色机
型号 - AM-OHE
高温高速溢流染色机

主要特性
  • 超低浴比 1:4~7
    浴比极低,大幅降低耗水、耗电量暨染料助剂等,并改善环境污染与废水处理。
  • 不产生折痕,促进手感
    特殊结构设计,使布匹解捻并呈展开状循环,避免产生折痕并促进手感。
  • 布匹呈展开状循环
    特殊喷嘴与染布管结构,使布匹呈展开状循环,不需借助摆布装置而自然且有秩序但不规则的堆积于染布槽内以避免布匹产生折痕。
  • 均染性佳
    每管合理染布量,避免布匹长度太长造成染花;缩短布匹循环时间,同时藉助高流量泵浦增加布匹与染液之交换次数确保均染效果。
  • 自动加药系统
    同时兼备手动与自动加药系统可自动搅拌、稀释加药或依程序设定线性递增或递减加药,以防止人为操作不当并促进均染效果。
  • 特殊溢流水洗装置
    特殊溢流水洗装置,增加洗净效果并缩短水洗时间与减少耗水量。
  • 低张力不起毛羽
    纯溢流式喷嘴,水流无压力,完全防止布面起毛羽;低张力,保持布匹弹性,特别适合弹性布匹染色。

其他特色
  1. 节省占地空间
  2. 表面喷玻璃珠处理,防止沾污
  3. 内面镜面抛光,防止钩纱
  4. 助剂筒间接搅拌,搅拌均匀防止染料凝结
  5. 装设铁氟龙板,减少磨擦力使布匹易于移动,防止布匹起毛
  6. 同时配备计算机与一般温度控制器,可全自动控制或半自动控制
  7. 布头检出装置,节省找布头时间

选购配件
  • 变频器,可使泵浦稳定运转,变换流量,节省耗电量
  • 流量计,可精确控制进水量
  • 预热筒,可回收热水并缩短染色时间,增进染缸效率
  • 双加药筒,方便备药提升自动化程度,增进染缸效率
  • 强制排水,节省排水时间
  • 联立式加药系统,确保连续稳定加药

规格
七信工业股份有限公司
AM-OHE
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
产品展示 产品列表
高温高速溢流染色机主要特性最高温度110°C适合尼龙(锦纶)、棉、人造棉等染色与强化棉布精炼、漂白效果并缩短时间超低浴比 1: 5 ~ 7浴比极低,大幅降低耗水、耗电量暨染料助剂等,并改善环境污染与废水处理。不产生折痕,促进手感特殊结构设计,使布匹解捻并呈展开状循环,避免产生折痕并促进手感。布匹呈展开状循环特殊喷嘴与染布管结构,使布匹呈展开状循环,不需借助摆布装置而自然且有秩序但不规则的堆积于染布槽内,以避免布匹产生折痕。均染性佳每管合理染布量,避免布匹长度太长造成染花;缩短布匹循环时间,同时藉助高流量泵浦增加布匹与染液之交换次数确保均染效果。自动加药系统同时兼备手动与自动加药系统可自动搅拌、稀释加药或依程序设定线性递增或递减加药,以防止人为操作不当并促进均染效果。特殊溢流水洗装置特殊溢流水洗装置,增加洗净效果并缩短水洗时间与减少耗水量。低张力不起毛羽纯溢流式喷嘴,水流无压力,完全防止布面起毛羽;低张力,保持布匹弹性,特别适合弹性布匹染色。其他特色节省占地空间表面喷玻璃珠处理,内面镜面抛光,防止钩纱助剂筒间接搅拌,搅拌均匀防止染料凝结装设铁氟龙板,减少磨擦力使布匹易于移动,防止布匹起毛同时配备计算机与一般温度控制器,可全自动控制或半自动控制布头检出装置,节省找布头时间选购配件变频器,可使泵浦稳定运转,变换流量,节省耗电量流量计,可精确控制进水量预热筒,可回收热水并缩短染色时间,增进染缸效率双加药筒,方便备药提升自动化程度,增进染缸效率强制排水,节省排水时间联立式加药系统,确保连续稳定加药 规格
七信工业股份有限公司
要查找和购买最好的高温高速溢流染色机,您需要了解高温高速溢流染色机的最高质量,这些制造商,供应商,批发商及经销商来自Taiwan
AM-OAE
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
高温高速染色机 主要特性超低浴比、低污染浴比极低约1:4~5,可大幅降低水、助剂与能源之消耗并减少废水处理量。均染性佳每槽容量适当,避免布匹因重力之挤压所造成之皱纹,缩短布匹循环时间,布匹平稳循环,染液与布匹充份接触,均染性佳。布匹呈展开状循环矩型渐开状导布管,促使布匹循环呈展开状,自然有序但不规则的排列堆积于缸内,无折痕与皱纹等缺点。低张力,适染弹性布匹张力较低,不致破坏弹性纤维,可保持布匹弹性。防止折痕、卷边、促进手感特殊导布管与喷嘴之结构,对高捻度之布匹,具有解捻促进手感、防止折痕之优点,并可防止经编布之卷边现象。自动加药,均染性佳具有自动及手动加药系统,可自动搅拌,并依需要定时定量注入各种染料与助剂,减少人为加药所造成之色花自动洗缸系统自动洗缸系统防止污染布匹。特殊溢流水洗装置特殊溢流水洗装置,可充份洗净布匹,减少耗水量并缩短水洗时间。节省空间圆筒型结构,不占位置,节省厂房空间。选购备件数种选购配件可依需要选用布头自动检出装置:可供显示布速,布匹循环时间与自动检出布头。流量计:可精确控制液量。第二加药筒:用以预备不同的染料与助剂。预热筒:将水预热,以缩短染程。强制排水系统:缩短排水时间。 规范
七信工业股份有限公司
要查找和购买最好的高温高速溢流染色机,您需要了解高温高速溢流染色机的最高质量,这些制造商,供应商,批发商及经销商来自Taiwan
AM-OH
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
高温高速溢流染色机主要特性独特的溢流染色系统:具备独特的溢流染色系统,泵浦循环量超大,染液快速循环,提高染液与布匹接触,促进均染效果。超低浴比:浴比极低约1:4~5,可大幅降低水、助剂与能源之消耗并减少废水处理量。防止布面起毛、低张力、弹性佳:溢流式喷嘴液流柔顺,防止强力水流冲击布匹造成起毛;张力极低,避免破坏弹性纤维布匹之弹性。防止折痕.均染性佳、弹性佳: 每槽容量适当,避免布匹因重力之挤压所造成之皱纹,缩短布匹循环时间,布匹平稳循环,染液与布匹充份接触,均染性佳。布匹呈展开状循环:矩型渐开状导布管,促使布匹循环呈展开状,自然有序但不规则的排列堆积于缸内,无折痕与皱纹等缺点。节省空间:圆筒型结构,不占位置,节省厂房空间。自动洗缸系统:自动清洗染缸,防止污染布匹。特殊溢流水洗装置:特殊溢流水洗装置,可充份洗净布匹,减少耗水量并缩短水洗时间。自动加药,均染性佳:具有自动及手动加药系统,可自动搅拌,并依需要选择不同曲线定时定量注入各种染料与助剂,减少人为加药所造成之色花。选购配件数种选购配件可依需要选用布匹自动检出装置:可供显示布速,布匹循环时间与自动检出布头。流量计:可精确控制液量。第二加药筒:用以预备不同的染料与助剂。预热筒:将水预热,以缩短染程。强制排水系统:缩短排水时间。 规格
七信工业股份有限公司
要查找和购买最好的高温高速溢流染色机,您需要了解高温高速溢流染色机的最高质量,这些制造商,供应商,批发商及经销商来自Taiwan
AM-OHD
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
高温高速染色机主要特性超低浴比:浴比极低约1:4~5,可大幅降低水、助剂与能源之消耗并减少废水处理量。摆布装置 :导布管后方配备有落布摆布装置,藉以使布匹排列较规则,提高染布量并避免缠布自动加药,均染性佳:具有自动及手动加药系统,可自动搅拌,并依需要选择不同曲线定时定量注入各种染料与助剂,减少人为加药所造成之色花。 规格
七信工业股份有限公司
要查找和购买最好的高温高速溢流染色机,您需要了解高温高速溢流染色机的最高质量,这些制造商,供应商,批发商及经销商来自Taiwan
AM-OHDP
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
常压溢流染色机主要特性 :操作简单、结构新颖、用途广泛荣获世界多国专利的双液流喷嘴设计, 兼具独立的溢流染色与喷射染色双重系统,对于C, R, W, T, N.及其混纺等各种厚质、薄质、平织、针织布匹均能广泛适用(布重可达每码700克) ,依质料、组织及厚薄之不同可分别采用全溢流、全喷射或半喷射等染色功能,不但可获到极佳之染色效果, 且布匹布绝不产生起毛、组织变形、皱纹、直条纹、染花…等点,针织布匹并可获致极佳之缩率,保持布匹之弹性。依人体工学原理设计,不需工作台,出入布门特大,操作方便又安全,且降低布匹自重所产生之张力,并可依实际需要采用全自动或半自动控制。自动加药,均染性佳具有自动及手动加药系统,可自动搅拌,并依需要定时定量注入各种染料与助剂,减少人为加药所造成之色花。波浪状液流,染色效果极佳打破传统之波浪状液流,具有使布匹减少张力,增进缩码效果保持针织布匹之弹性,并促使布匹与染液呈相对运动,增加接触次数与渗透,达成极佳之染色效果。缠车警报导布轮由无段变速马达驱动,布速在溢流染色时每分钟可达220码,喷射时每分钟可达350码,具有缠车警报装置,用以警报布匹缠绕在导布轮上。特别推荐用于:纯棉针织布羊毛织品高级纤细布料,如弹性纤维(LYCRA) ,起毛布、剪毛布、 毛巾布…等选购配件数种选购件可依需要选用布匹自动检出装置,可供显示布速,布匹循环时间与自动检出布头。流量计可精确控制液量。可程序自动加药系统,可线性或递增、递减加药。 规格
七信工业股份有限公司
要查找和购买最好的高温高速溢流染色机,您需要了解高温高速溢流染色机的最高质量,这些制造商,供应商,批发商及经销商来自Taiwan
AM-SF
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings

High Temperature Over Flow Rapid Dyeing Machine

ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD. was established for manufacturing, supplying a variety of High Temperature Over Flow Rapid Dyeing Machine. Well-trained and experienced engineers are dedicated to the precision and work optimization to ensure all the products are delivered in high quality at competitive price. We are confident that we are able to meet your exacting requirements with short lead-time, stable quality and also highly competitive price. If there is anything that you would like to know more about our products, contact us today!
Our company can offer

High Temperature Over Flow Rapid Dyeing Machine

with different production capacity. According to your requirement, customized product will be provided to meet your satisfaction. Just tell us your need, we will give you best advice.
  • High Temperature Over Flow Rapid Dyeing Machine - AM-OHE
High Temperature Over Flow Rapid Dyeing Machine
Model - AM-OHE
High Temperature Over Flow Rapid Dyeing Machine

Features
  • EXTREME LOW LIQUOR RATIO DYEING
    Very low liquor ratio 1:4~7, this achieves lower consumption of dye stuff, chemicals, energy and water as well as cost of effluent treatment.
  • FREE OF CREASE MARK, IMPROVE FABRIC TOUCH FEELING
    The special dyeing tube and nozzle construction help of fabric spreading out while circulation. This achieves better fabric touch feeling& eliminates crease marks.
    The fully overflow nozzle ensures pillingless of fabrics.
  • FABRIC SPREAD OUT CIRCULATION
    The fabric is spread out in the dyeing tube when it leaves the soft flow dyeing system & drops down smoothly into the dyeing chamber without any plait down mechanism. Due to this the fabric orderly but irregularity storage in the dyeing chamber while circulation. This also prevent from crease marks.
  • UNIFORM DYEING
    Reasonable loading capacity for each chamber prevents too long fabric length in each chamber, minimizes fabric cycle time. Heavy duty pump ensures very high pumping rate of dye liquor. This feature ensures high exchange of dye liquor with fabric, thus uniform dyeing is achieved.
  • AUTOMATIC CHEMICAL DOSING SYSTEM
    Both manual & automatic feeding systems are available, automatic stirring, dilution & feeding of dyestuff or chemicals within a preset time by linearly, progressively or degressively. This help to reduce operator error & improve dyeing uniformity.
  • SPECIAL OVER FLOW RINSING SYSTEM
    The special overflow rinsing system ensures better washing and minimize water consumption, the washing time also reduced.
  • LOW TENSION AND PILLINGLESS
    Equipped with fully overflow nozzle which prevent from pilling and low tension circulation achives the best elasticity of lycra fabrics.

Other Features
  • OTHER FEATURES
  1. Save space requirement.
  2. Outer surface of machine is glass bead blasted.
  3. Inner surface of machine has a mirror like polished to avoid fabrics pilling.
  4. Indirect mixing system of addition tank avoids coagulation of sensitive dye stuff.
  5. Teflon sheet in each chamber ensures smooth movement of fabrics & avoids pilling.
  6. Machines equipped with both microprocessor and temperature controller can be operated by fully automatic or semiautomatic.
  7. Seam detector to show the actual fabric running speed, and its cycle time per revolution. Seam can also be detected automatically.

Optional
  • OPTIONAL DEVICES
  1. Inverter to start the machine and control the liquor flow rate smoothly, the power consumption also saved.
  2. Flow meter to control the water level accurately.
  3. Preheating tank to recovery the hot water and save the total processing cycle time.
  4. Twin-chemical tank can be equipped to prepare the chemicals and dyes individually and feeding automatically.
  5. Power drain to save the drain time.
  6. Simultaneous chem, feeding system to make sure continuous and stable feeding.

Specifications
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
AM-OHE
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
110ºC Over Flow Rapid Dyeing Machine Feature THE MAX. WORKING TEMPERATURE 110ºC Good for the dyeing of nylon fabrics, it also highly improved the scouring bleaching effectiveness and saving the processing time of cotton fabrics. EXTREME LOW LIQUOR RATIO DYEING Very low liquor ratio 1:4~7, this achieves lower consumption of dye stuff, chemicals, energy, water & cost of effluent treatment. FREE OF CREASE MARK, IMPROVE FABRIC TOUCH FEELING The special dyeing tube and nozzle construction achieve better fabric touch feeling& eliminates crease marks. The fully overflow nozzle ensures pilling-less of fabrics. FABRIC SPREAD OUT CIRCULATION The fabric is spread out in the dyeing tube when it leaves the soft flow dyeing system & drops down smoothly into the dyeing chamber without any plaitdown mechanism. Due to this the fabric orderly but irregularity store in the dyeing chamber while circulation. This also prevent from crease marks. UNIFORM DYEING Reasonable loading capacity for each chamber prevents too long fabric length in each chamber, minimizes fabric cycle time. Heavy duty pump ensures very high pumping rate of dye liquor. This feature ensures high exchange of dye liquor with fabric, thus uniform dyeing is achieved. AUTOMATIC CHEMICAL DOSING SYSTEM Both manual & automatic feeding systems are available, automatic stirring, dilution & feeding of dyestuff or chemicals within a preset time by linearly, progressively or degressively. This help to reduce operator error & improve dyeing uniformity. SPECIAL OVER FLOW RINSING SYSTEM The special overflow rinsing system ensures better washing and minimize consumption of water, the washing time also reduced. LOW TENSION AND PILLING LESS Equipped with fully overflow nozzle to prevent from pilling of staple fabrics and low tension circulation achieves the best elasticity of lycra fabrics. Other Features OTHER FEATURES Save space requirement. Outer surface of machine is glass bead blasted, inner surface of machine has a mirror like polished to avoid fabrics pilling. Indirect mixing system of addition tank avoids coagulation of sensitive dye stuff. Teflon sheet in each chamber ensures smooth movement of fabrics & avoids pilling. Machines equipped with both microprocessor and temperature controller can be operated by fully automatic or semiautomatic. Seam detector to show the actual fabric running speed and its cycle time per revolution. Seam can also be detected automatically. Option OPTIONAL DEVICES Inverter to start the machine and control the liquor flow rate smoothly, the power consumption also saved. Flow meter to control the water level accurately. Preheating tank to recovery the hot water and save the total processing cycle time. Twin-chemical tank can be equipped to prepare the chemicals and dyes individually and feeding automatically. Power drain to save the drain time. Simultaneous chem. feeding system to make sure continuous and stable feeding. Specification
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best High Temperature Over Flow Rapid Dyeing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of High Temperature Over Flow Rapid Dyeing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
AM-OAE
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
High Temperature Rapid Dyeing Machine Features LOW WATER CONSUMPTION & LOW POLLUTION Extreme low liquor ratio 1:4~5, minimize the water, chemical and energy consumption, waste water treatment also decreased. UNIFORM DYEING Reasonable loading capacity for each chamber to prevent from too long fabrics length and the creasing due to the fabrics gravity. This ensure the higher dye up take and minimize the ­fabric cycle time. Therefore the uniform dyeing also achieved. FABRIC SPREAD OUT CIRCULATIONE Quipped with the rectangular divergent dyeing tube which help the fabrics to spread out while circulation in dyeing tube then flow down to the dyeing chamber smoothly without any assistance of mechanism. Due to the fabrics natural irregularly changeable but orderly storage on the dyeing chamber this prevent from the crease mark problem. LOWER TENSION AND SOFT FLOW GOOD FOR SPANDEX Lower tension and soft nozzle pressure improve the elasticity of spandex fabrics. FREE OF CREASE MARK AND EDGE CURLING IMPROVE TOUCH FEELING The detwisting effect for high twisted fabrics and better touch feeling are improved by its special nozzle and dyeing tube construction. This also achieves free of crease marks, especially prevents the edge curling problem of tricot fabric. AUTOMATIC CHEMICAL DOSING SYSTEM Both of manual and automatic chemical dosing system are available. Automatic stirring, dilution and feeding of dyestuff or chemicals by dosing which minimize operater's error as well as improve the dyeing uniformity. AUTO CLEANING SYSTEM The automatic clean system is equipped to wash the tank after dyeing cycle to prevent from dirting fabrics of next batch. SPECIAL OVERFLOW RINSING SYSTEM The special overflow rinsing system ensure the better washing effect not only shorten the washing time but also minimize the water consumption. SAVE SPACE REQUIREMENT Compact construction saves the required space. Option SPECIAL DEVICES FOR OPTION Seam detector to show the actual fabric running speed and its cycle time per revolution as well as finding the seam automatically. Flow meter to control the water level precisely. Second chemical tank to prepare the dyestuff and chemical separately. Preheating tank for water preheating to save dyeing cycle time. Power drain system to speed draining. Specification
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best High Temperature Over Flow Rapid Dyeing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of High Temperature Over Flow Rapid Dyeing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
AM-OH
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
High Temperature Over Flow Rapid Dyeing Machine Features SPECIAL OVER FLOW DYEING SYSTEM Equipped with the fully over flow nozzle system and high flow rate circulation pump which improve the high interchange of the dye liquor with fabrics and achives the uniform dyeing.  EXTREME LOW LIQUOR RATIO Extreme low liquor ratio 1:4~5 minimize the water, chemical and energy consumption, wasted water treatment also highly decreased.  FREE OF PILLING, LOW TENSION, HIGH ELASTICITY The soft and smooth dye liquor flow prevent from the pilling problem which usually occur at jet flow dyeing machine. The low tension avoids the elastic fatigue of spandex fabric.  FREE OF CREASE MARK UNIFORM DYEING Reasonable loading free of crease mark capacity for each chamber to prevent from too long cycle time and the creasing due to the fabrics gravity. This ensure the higher dye up take and minimize the ­fabric cycle time. Therefore the uniform dyeing also achieved.  FABRIC SPREAD OUT CIRCULATION Equipped with the rectangular divergent dyeing tube which help the fabrics to spread out while circulation in dyeing tube then flow down to the dyeing chamber smoothly without any assistance of mechanism. Due to the fabrics natural irregularly changeable but orderly storage on the dyeing chamber this prevent from the crease mark problem.  SAVE SPACE REQUIREMENT Compact construction saves the required space.  AUTO CLEANING SYSTEM The automatic cleaning system is equipped to wash the tank after each dyeing cycle to prevent from dirting fabrics of next batch.  SPECIAL OVERFLOW RINSING SYSTEM The special overflow rinsing system ensure the better washing effect not only shorten the washing time but also minimize the water consumption.  AUTOMATIC CHEMICAL FEEDING SYSTEM Both of manual and automatic feeding system are available. Automatic stirring, dilution and dosing of dyestuff or chemicals minimize operator error as well as improve the dyeing uniformity. Option SPECIAL DEVICES FOR OPTION Seam detector to show the actual fabric running speed and its cycle time per revolution as well as finding the seam automatically. Flow meter to control the water level precisely. Second chemical tank to prepare the dyestuff and chemical separately. Preheating tank for water preheating to save dyeing cycle time. Power drain system to speed draining. Specifications
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best High Temperature Over Flow Rapid Dyeing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of High Temperature Over Flow Rapid Dyeing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
AM-OHD
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
High Temperature Rapid Dyeing Machine Features EXTREME LOW LIQUOR RATIO Extreme low liquor ratio 1:4~5 to minimize the water, chemical and energy consumption, also highly decreased wasted water treatment. PLAIT DOWN DEVICE Equipped with a plait down device at the end of the dyeing tube, to make sure the fabrics falling down to the dyeing chamber orderly to avoid from tangling and improve the dyeing capacity. AUTOMATIC CHEMICAL FEEDING SYSTEM Both of manual and automatic feeding system are available. Automatic stirring, dilution and dosing of dyestuff or chemicals minimize operator error as well as improve the dyeing uniformity. Specifications
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best High Temperature Over Flow Rapid Dyeing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of High Temperature Over Flow Rapid Dyeing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
AM-OHDP
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Over Flow Normal Pressure Rapid Dyeing Machine Features INNOVATIVE STRUCTURE EASY OPERATION AND WIDE APPLICABILITY The innovative design of dual flow system has been patented in many countries and applicable for overflow dyeing and jetflow dyeing concomitantly. It can be adjusted to apply with full overflow dyeing, full jetflow dyeing or semi-jetflow dyeing in accordance with various kinds of material, structure and weight (up to 700 gm/yd) of the woven or knitted fabrics such as cotton, viscose, woolen, polyester, nylon and thier blended etc. By means of the patented dyeing system, all defects like pilling, structure deformation and crease marks can be totally prevented. Besides, an excellent shrinkage control can be achieved through the tension-less of overflow dyeing for knitted fabrics. The low and big scale of access door is designed according to human engineering. The platform is not necessary, makes it easy and safety operation. The tension force caused by its weight also minimized. Fully automatic or semi-automatic control system can be optioned. AUTOMATIC CHEMICAL FEEDING SYSTEM Both of manual and automatic feeding system are available. Automatic stirring, dillution and feeding of dyestuff or chemicals within a preset time will minimize operater error as well as improve the dyeing uniformity. WAVED DYE LIQUOR FLOW PROVIDES GOOD DYEING EFFECT The latest waved dye liquor flow reduces the tensile force of the fabric to improve shrinkage control, also result in more frequentcontact and better penetration between fabrics and dyeing liquor to achieve excellent dyeing effect. TANGLING DETECTOR The driving reel is driven by v.s motor to forward the fabrics at speed up to 220yd/min (overflow) or 350yd/min (jetflow). A safety device is equipped to avoid fabrics entanglement around the reel. Special For COTTON KNITTED FABRICS WOOLEN DELICATE FABRICS, SUCH AS: SPANDEX (LYCRA), TERRY, VELOUR, TOWEL……ETC. Optional SPECIAL DEVICES TO BE OPTION Seam detector to show the actual fabric running speed. And its cycle time per revolution as well as finding the seam automatically. Flow meter to control the water level precisily. Programmable dosing system to feed the chemical by linearly, increasedly or decreasedly. Specifications
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best High Temperature Over Flow Rapid Dyeing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of High Temperature Over Flow Rapid Dyeing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
AM-SF
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings