七信工业股份有限公司是一间高温染色机制造商,供货商和出口商。因为我们一直不断的提升生产以及制造方面的能力,并且严格进行产品质量控制以及为客户提供专业的产品知识与服务。因此每年进出口的总营业都稳定上升。由于产品质量优良,并有良好的售后服务和接受客户的反馈。我们的质量获得了客户良好的赞赏。

高温染色机

智能型输送带式高温定速染色机超低恒浴比 1:2.5~3.5突破传统染色机需靠水的浮力与推力来带动布匹,改以机械动力的方法取代水来带动布匹较传统染色机能大幅节省水量、蒸汽量、污水处理量、耗电量曁助剂使用量65%以上,每台机器每年相较传统染色机可减少约200吨的二氧化碳排放及减少65%以上的废水排放量大幅降低生产成本并彻底解决环保问题,成就了传统染色机所不可能的任务,使得染整业界美梦成真,实践绿色经济。世界首创,革命性的创新荣获世界20余国发明专利。规格
七信工业股份有限公司
要查找和购买最好的高温染色机,您需要了解高温染色机的最高质量,这些制造商,供应商,批发商及经销商来自Taiwan
AM-ICD-W
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
高温高速染色机主要特性超低浴比約1:4~5、低污染均染性佳布匹呈展开状循环低张力,适染弹性布匹防止折痕、卷边、促进手感自动加药,均染性佳自动洗缸系统特殊溢流水洗装置节省空间选购备件数种选购配件可依需要选用布头自动检出装置:可供显示布速,布匹循环时间与自动检出布头。流量计:可精确控制液量。第二加药筒:用以预备不同的染料与助剂。预热筒:将水预热,以缩短染程。强制排水系统:缩短排水时间。规格
七信工业股份有限公司
要查找和购买最好的高温染色机,您需要了解高温染色机的最高质量,这些制造商,供应商,批发商及经销商来自Taiwan
AM-OH
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
高温高速溢流染色机浴比极低约1:4~5,可大幅降低水、助剂与能源之消耗并减少废水处理量。选购配件数种选购配件可依需要选用布匹自动检出装置:可供显示布速,布匹循环时间与自动检出布头。流量计:可精确控制液量。第二加药筒:用以预备不同的染料与助剂。预热筒:将水预热,以缩短染程。强制排水系统:缩短排水时间。规格
七信工业股份有限公司
要查找和购买最好的高温染色机,您需要了解高温染色机的最高质量,这些制造商,供应商,批发商及经销商来自Taiwan
AM-OHD
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
高温高速溢流染色机主要特性超低浴比 1:4~7浴比极低,大幅降低耗水、耗电量暨染料助剂等,并改善环境污染与废水处理。选购配件变频器,可使泵浦稳定运转,变换流量,节省耗电量流量计,可精确控制进水量预热筒,可回收热水并缩短染色时间,增进染缸效率双加药筒,方便备药提升自动化程度,增进染缸效率强制排水,节省排水时间联立式加药系统,确保连续稳定加药
七信工业股份有限公司
要查找和购买最好的高温染色机,您需要了解高温染色机的最高质量,这些制造商,供应商,批发商及经销商来自Taiwan
AM-OHE
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
我们主要是专业生产顶级质量的

高温染色机

,致力于提供最好的产品和最优惠的价格。我们提供客户所需的产品,让客户拥有业界的肯定并获得良好的口碑。因此,我们可以肯定,我们的产品质量和价格将满足您和您的客户。

We are leading manufacturer and exporter of High Temperature Dyeing Machine. Manufactured using latest technology, our range of products are extremely durable and reliable. Available in different sizes, we also custom-make these products as per client's specific requirement. that meet the requirement of various industries.

High Temperature Dyeing Machine

Intelligent Conveyer Drive High Pressure Constant Speed Dyeing Machine   New generation dyeing machine with worldwide patented. Revolutionary innovation, Environment friendly. Save more than 65% of water, steam, electricity, and auxiliary, reduce 65% of wastewater and CO2 emission.   Extreme low and uni-liquor ratio: 1:2.5~3.5 Saves water, steam, energy and chemical consumption as well as effluent by more than 65~75% compare to the traditional dyeing machines. Equipped with the best quality material and accessories which made in Germany, Italy and Japan. Worldwide invention patents including U.S.A., U.K., Euro, Italy, Germany, China, Taiwan, Greece, Turkey, India, Japan, Thailand, Indonesia, Malaysia, Korea……etc. Specifications
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
Shop the best High Temperature Dyeing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of HTHP Beam Dyeing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
AM-ICD-W
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
High Temperature Rapid Dyeing Machine Features Low water consumption & Low pollution Uniform dyeing Fabric spread out circulation Lower tension and soft flow good for spandex Free of crease mark and edge curling improve touch feeling Automatic chemical dosing system Auto cleaning system Special overflow rinsing system Save space requirement Option SPECIAL DEVICES FOR OPTION Seam detector to show the actual fabric running speed and its cycle time per revolution as well as finding the seam automatically. Flow meter to control the water level precisely. Second chemical tank to prepare the dyestuff and chemical separately. Preheating tank for water preheating to save dyeing cycle time. Power drain system to speed draining. Specification
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
Shop the best High Temperature Dyeing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of HTHP Beam Dyeing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
AM-OH
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
High Temperature Over Flow Rapid Dyeing Machine Features Extreme low liquor ratio 1:4~5 minimize the water, chemical and energy consumption, wasted water treatment also highly decreased. Option SPECIAL DEVICES FOR OPTION Seam detector to show the actual fabric running speed and its cycle time per revolution as well as finding the seam automatically. Flow meter to control the water level precisely. Second chemical tank to prepare the dyestuff and chemical separately. Preheating tank for water preheating to save dyeing cycle time. Power drain system to speed draining. Specifications
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
Shop the best High Temperature Dyeing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of HTHP Beam Dyeing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
AM-OHD
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
High Temperature Over Flow Rapid Dyeing Machine Features LOW LIQUOR RATIO 1:4~7 Optional OPTIONAL DEVICES Inverter to start the machine and control the liquor flow rate smoothly, the power consumption also saved. Flow meter to control the water level accurately. Preheating tank to recovery the hot water and save the total processing cycle time. Twin-chemical tank can be equipped to prepare the chemicals and dyes individually and feeding automatically. Power drain to save the drain time. Simultaneous chem, feeding system to make sure continuous and stable feeding. Specifications
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
Shop the best High Temperature Dyeing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of HTHP Beam Dyeing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
AM-OHE
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Our well –equipped facilities, professional skills and excellent quality control which provide us more high level

High Temperature Dyeing Machine

and sincere service for our customers to expand tide of industry. We’re looking forward to make good cooperation with you.