ماكينات الصباغة

نحن سمعته الطيبة Taiwan ماكينات الصباغة الصانع والمورد والمصدر والمصنع. نحن نقدم لعملائنا مجموعة شاملة من المنتجات التي تتناسب مع متطلبات الجودة الصارمة من السوق الدولية التي اكتسبت شركتنا سمعة متميزة كونها موجهة نحو الجودة Taiwan المصدر. نحن المعترف بها باعتبارها واحدة من أبرز التجار في هذا القطاع نظرا لقدرتنا على توريد منتجات لا تشوبها شائبة لعملائنا. وضعنا أقدامنا سنوات الى الوراء ومنذ ذلك الحين ونحن نسعى جاهدين لتقديم منتجاتنا في الابتكار، والتسعير وجودة تنافسية رضا العملاء مدفوعة.
نحن المورد عملاق

ماكينات الصباغة

. نحن نبحث عن الشريك الذي يمكن أن تعمل تلك الأعمال معنا. لدينا جميع الأسعار تنافسية جدا. إذا كنت مهتما، يرجى الاتصال بنا.
  • ماكينات الصباغة - AM-OHD
ماكينات الصباغة
نموذج - AM-OHD
ارتفاع درجة الحرارة على تدفق آلة الصباغة السريع

الميزات
  • نظام صبغ ذو تدفق خاص
  • نسبة سوائل منخفضة للغاية
  • خالية من الحبوب,التوتر المنخفض,مرونة عالية
  • خالٍ من الصبغة الموحدة
  • توزيع النسيج خارج الدورة
  • متطلبات توفير مساحة
  • نظام التنظيف التلقائي
  • نظام شطف خاص بالتدفق الزائد
  • نظام تغذية كيميائية أوتوماتيكي

مواصفات
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
AM-OHD
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
110&النظام;آلة صباغة سريعة التدفق خاصية الحد الأقصى.درجة حرارة العمل 110̊ج صبغ بنسبة منخفضة للغاية من السوائل خالية من CREASE MARK,تحسين ملمس النسيج توزيع النسيج خارج الدورة موحد الصباغة نظام الجرعات الكيماوية الأوتوماتيكي نظام شطف خاص بالتدفق الزائد توتر منخفض وحبوب أقل تخصيص
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل ماكينات الصباغة وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ ماكينات الصباغة المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
AM-OAE
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
ارتفاع درجة الحرارة آلة الصباغة السريع الميزاتنسبة الكحول المنخفضة للغاية 1:4~5,قلل الماء,استهلاك المواد الكيميائية والطاقة,كما انخفضت معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي. اختيار أجهزة خاصة للخيار كاشف التماس لإظهار سرعة النسيج الفعلية ودورته لكل دورة بالإضافة إلى إيجاد التماس تلقائيًا. مقياس التدفق للتحكم في منسوب المياه بدقة. ثاني خزان كيميائي لتحضير الصبغ والمواد الكيميائية بشكل منفصل. خزان التسخين المسبق لتسخين المياه لتوفير وقت دورة الصباغة. نظام استنزاف الطاقة لتسريع الصرف. تخصيص
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل ماكينات الصباغة وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ ماكينات الصباغة المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
AM-OH
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
ارتفاع درجة الحرارة آلة الصباغة السريع الميزات نسبة سوائل منخفضة للغايةنسبة الكحول المنخفضة للغاية 1:4~5 لتقليل الماء,استهلاك المواد الكيميائية والطاقة,كما انخفض بشكل كبير معالجة المياه المهدرة.وبالتالي,يمكن أن تساعد في تحسين البيئة وتعزيز التنمية المستدامة. PLAIT لأسفل الجهازمزود بجهاز ضفيرة في نهاية أنبوب الصباغة,للتأكد من سقوط الأقمشة على غرفة الصباغة بشكل منظم لتجنب التشابك وتحسين قدرة الصباغة. تجنب البقعالسطح الخارجي للآلة عبارة عن حبة زجاجية متفجرة لتجنب البقع. مواصفات
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل ماكينات الصباغة وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ ماكينات الصباغة المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
AM-OHDP
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
ارتفاع درجة الحرارة على تدفق آلة الصباغة السريع الميزات توفير متطلبات المساحة. السطح الخارجي للآلة عبارة عن حبة زجاجية منتفخة. يحتوي السطح الداخلي للآلة على مرآة مثل المصقول لتجنب تكوّن الأقمشة. يتجنب نظام الخلط غير المباشر لخزان الإضافة تخثر مواد الصبغة الحساسة. تضمن ورقة التفلون في كل غرفة حركة سلسة للأقمشة&يتجنب بيلينغ. يمكن تشغيل الآلات المجهزة بمعالج دقيق ووحدة تحكم في درجة الحرارة آليًا بالكامل أو شبه آلي. كاشف التماس لإظهار سرعة تشغيل النسيج الفعلية,ودورتها لكل ثورة.يمكن أيضًا اكتشاف التماس تلقائيًا. مواصفات
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل ماكينات الصباغة وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ ماكينات الصباغة المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
AM-OHE
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
آلة الصباغة السريعة ذات الضغط العالي الميزات هيكل مبتكر سهل التشغيل والتطبيق على نطاق واسعتم تسجيل براءة اختراع التصميم المبتكر لنظام التدفق المزدوج في العديد من البلدان ويمكن تطبيقه على الصباغة الفائضة وصباغة التدفق المتزامن.يمكن تعديله لتطبيق صبغ الفائض الكامل,صباغة جت فلو كامل أو شبه-صباغة Jetflow وفقًا لأنواع مختلفة من المواد,الهيكل والوزن(ما يصل إلى 700 جرام/ياردة)من الأقمشة المنسوجة أو المحبوكة كالقطن,فسكوزي,صوفي,البوليستر,النايلون وخلطها وما إلى ذلك.عن طريق نظام الصباغة الحاصل على براءة اختراع,جميع العيوب مثل بيلينغ,يمكن منع تشوه الهيكل وعلامات التجعد تمامًا.الى جانب,يمكن تحقيق تحكم ممتاز في الانكماش من خلال التوتر-أقل من الصباغة الفائضة للأقمشة التريكو.تم تصميم المقياس المنخفض والكبير لباب الوصول وفقًا للهندسة البشرية.المنصة ليست ضرورية,يجعلها عملية سهلة وآمنة.كما تم تقليل قوة الشد الناتجة عن وزنها.أوتوماتيكي بالكامل أو شبه آلي-يمكن اختيار نظام التحكم الآلي. مواصفات
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل ماكينات الصباغة وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ ماكينات الصباغة المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
AM-SF
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings

Dyeing Machinery

ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD. is one of a professional Dyeing Machinery manufacturer and supplier with over years experience in Taiwan. Any quantity is welcomed. With aggressive attention, we can always offer you newest items in the market with best price and service. With strong background designer and manufacture facility, we produce for different branded customers. Once you try, you will definitely be satisfied with our product and service.
With exquisite craftsmanship and modern techniques, make our products of

Dyeing Machinery

to rank first among similar products. We look forward to cooperation with customers around the world.
  • Dyeing Machinery - AM-OHD
Dyeing Machinery
Model - AM-OHD
High Temperature Over Flow Rapid Dyeing Machine

Features
  • SPECIAL OVER FLOW DYEING SYSTEM
  • EXTREME LOW LIQUOR RATIO
  • FREE OF PILLING, LOW TENSION, HIGH ELASTICITY
  • FREE OF CREASE MARK UNIFORM DYEING
  • FABRIC SPREAD OUT CIRCULATION
  • SAVE SPACE REQUIREMENT
  • AUTO CLEANING SYSTEM
  • SPECIAL OVERFLOW RINSING SYSTEM
  • AUTOMATIC CHEMICAL FEEDING SYSTEM

Specifications
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
AM-OHD
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
110ºC Over Flow Rapid Dyeing Machine Feature THE MAX. WORKING TEMPERATURE 110°C EXTREME LOW LIQUOR RATIO DYEING FREE OF CREASE MARK, IMPROVE FABRIC TOUCH FEELING FABRIC SPREAD OUT CIRCULATION UNIFORM DYEING AUTOMATIC CHEMICAL DOSING SYSTEM SPECIAL OVER FLOW RINSING SYSTEM LOW TENSION AND PILLING LESS Specification
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Dyeing Machinery, you need to know about the highest quality of Dyeing Machinery manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
AM-OAE
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
High Temperature Rapid Dyeing Machine Features Extreme low liquor ratio 1:4~5, minimize the water, chemical and energy consumption, waste water treatment also decreased. Option SPECIAL DEVICES FOR OPTION Seam detector to show the actual fabric running speed and its cycle time per revolution as well as finding the seam automatically. Flow meter to control the water level precisely. Second chemical tank to prepare the dyestuff and chemical separately. Preheating tank for water preheating to save dyeing cycle time. Power drain system to speed draining. Specification
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Dyeing Machinery, you need to know about the highest quality of Dyeing Machinery manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
AM-OH
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
High Temperature Rapid Dyeing Machine Features EXTREME LOW LIQUOR RATIO Extreme low liquor ratio 1:4~5 to minimize the water, chemical and energy consumption, also highly decreased wasted water treatment. Therefore, can help improve the environment and enhance the sustainable development. PLAIT DOWN DEVICE Equipped with a plait down device at the end of the dyeing tube, to make sure the fabrics falling down to the dyeing chamber orderly to avoid from tangling and improve the dyeing capacity. AVOID STAINS Outer surface of machine is glass bead blasted to avoid stains. Specifications
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Dyeing Machinery, you need to know about the highest quality of Dyeing Machinery manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
AM-OHDP
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
High Temperature Over Flow Rapid Dyeing Machine Features Save space requirement. Outer surface of machine is glass bead blasted. Inner surface of machine has a mirror like polished to avoid fabrics pilling. Indirect mixing system of addition tank avoids coagulation of sensitive dye stuff. Teflon sheet in each chamber ensures smooth movement of fabrics & avoids pilling. Machines equipped with both microprocessor and temperature controller can be operated by fully automatic or semiautomatic. Seam detector to show the actual fabric running speed, and its cycle time per revolution. Seam can also be detected automatically. Specifications
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Dyeing Machinery, you need to know about the highest quality of Dyeing Machinery manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
AM-OHE
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Over Flow Normal Pressure Rapid Dyeing Machine Features INNOVATIVE STRUCTURE EASY OPERATION AND WIDE APPLICABILITY The innovative design of dual flow system has been patented in many countries and applicable for overflow dyeing and jetflow dyeing concomitantly. It can be adjusted to apply with full overflow dyeing, full jetflow dyeing or semi-jetflow dyeing in accordance with various kinds of material, structure and weight (up to 700 gm/yd) of the woven or knitted fabrics such as cotton, viscose, woolen, polyester, nylon and thier blended etc. By means of the patented dyeing system, all defects like pilling, structure deformation and crease marks can be totally prevented. Besides, an excellent shrinkage control can be achieved through the tension-less of overflow dyeing for knitted fabrics. The low and big scale of access door is designed according to human engineering. The platform is not necessary, makes it easy and safety operation. The tension force caused by its weight also minimized. Fully automatic or semi-automatic control system can be optioned. Specifications
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Dyeing Machinery, you need to know about the highest quality of Dyeing Machinery manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
AM-SF
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings