智能型输送带式高温定速染色机

七信工业股份有限公司提供专业技术,专注于智能型输送带式高温定速染色机制造,供应,开发,设计,生产出一系列高质量的产品。凭借我们丰富的设计经验和生产能力,使我们能够提供产品于多种领域的应用,满足广大客户的需求。我们已经与遍布世界的客户建立了稳定和可靠的合作关系。欢迎加入与我们一同合作!
我们的

智能型输送带式高温定速染色机

是一个极为优良的产品,在世界各地已经拥有众多客户的我们,依旧持续不断精进我们的技术及设备,与我们合作将能够互利成为一支优秀的联盟团队。
  • 智能型输送带式高温定速染色机 - AM-ICD-K
智能型输送带式高温定速染色机
型号 - AM-ICD-K
智能型输送带式高温定速染色机

本产品荣获欧盟、美国、英国、意大利、德国、中国、台湾、希腊、土耳其、印度、日本、泰国、印度尼西亚、马来西亚,越南,韩国.....等国家二十余项发明与新型专利,合计专利证书超过200张。本产品亦荣获台湾经济部国家产业创新奖卓越奖,产品创新研究奖暨台湾精品奖。
主要特性:
  1. 超低恒浴比
  2. 饱和式染色
  3. 定速度
  4. 布速快
  5. 以回转次数控制染程
  6. 变动式染色时间
  7. 缩短染色时间
  8. 再现性百分百
  9. 布、水分离
  10. 无磨擦
  11. 极低张力,布匹不卷边
  12. 均染性佳
  13. 智慧化控制
  14. 高温排放、高温急速冷却,高压热水洗
  15. 超低耗电量
  16. TEFLON COATING
  17. 隐藏式置入式热交换器
  18. 粉状助剂直接加入染缸内
  19. 计算机自动显示布匹随温度变化状况
  20. 多重功能水洗
  21. CCRW系统
  22. 布水干湿分离



七信工业股份有限公司
AM-ICD-K
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
产品展示 产品列表
高温高速溢流染色机主要特性最高温度110°C适合尼龙(锦纶)、棉、人造棉等染色与强化棉布精炼、漂白效果并缩短时间超低浴比 1: 5 ~ 7大幅降低耗水、耗电量暨染料助剂等,并改善环境污染与废水处理。选购配件变频器,可使泵浦稳定运转,变换流量,节省耗电量流量计,可精确控制进水量预热筒,可回收热水并缩短染色时间,增进染缸效率双加药筒,方便备药提升自动化程度,增进染缸效率强制排水,节省排水时间联立式加药系统,确保连续稳定加药规格
七信工业股份有限公司
要查找和购买最好的智能型输送带式高温定速染色机,您需要了解智能型输送带式高温定速染色机的最高质量,这些制造商,供应商,批发商,经销商来自Taiwan
AM-OAE
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
高温高速溢流染色机主要特性浴比极低约1:4~5,可大幅降低水、助剂与能源之消耗并减少废水处理量。三十年前当大家都还在使用耗水量非常大的长型缸染色机时,七信已率先与欧洲大厂同步推出较省水的圆型缸染色机,为圆型缸染色机的原创者之一。规格
七信工业股份有限公司
要查找和购买最好的智能型输送带式高温定速染色机,您需要了解智能型输送带式高温定速染色机的最高质量,这些制造商,供应商,批发商,经销商来自Taiwan
AM-OHD
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
高温高速溢流染色机其他特色节省占地空间表面喷玻璃珠处理,防止沾污内面镜面抛光,防止钩纱助剂筒间接搅拌,搅拌均匀防止染料凝结浴比低1:4~7,大幅降低耗水、耗电量暨染料助剂等,并改善环境污染与废水处理布头检出装置,节省找布头时间
七信工业股份有限公司
要查找和购买最好的智能型输送带式高温定速染色机,您需要了解智能型输送带式高温定速染色机的最高质量,这些制造商,供应商,批发商,经销商来自Taiwan
AM-OHE
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
常压溢流染色机荣获世界多国专利的双液流喷嘴设计, 兼具独立的溢流染色与喷射染色双重系统,对于C, R, W, T, N.及其混纺等各种厚质、薄质、平织、针织布匹均能广泛适用(布重可达每码700克)主要特性 :操作简单、结构新颖、用途广泛自动加药,均染性佳波浪状液流,染色效果极佳缠车警报规格
七信工业股份有限公司
要查找和购买最好的智能型输送带式高温定速染色机,您需要了解智能型输送带式高温定速染色机的最高质量,这些制造商,供应商,批发商,经销商来自Taiwan
AM-SF
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings

Conveyer Drive High Pressure Constant Speed Dyeing Machine

We are an expert Conveyer Drive High Pressure Constant Speed Dyeing Machine manufacturer, supplier and exporter, factory in Taiwan. We offer our customers a comprehensive range of products that match the strict quality requirements of International market which has earned our company the distinct reputation of being a quality oriented Exporter. Please contact us if you are free.
We provide more high level

Conveyer Drive High Pressure Constant Speed Dyeing Machine

and full-hearted service. We provide you with the dependable products, trusted manufacturing capability and rich and powerful tactical knowledge. We have experienced engineers and always assure you high quality products with the fast delivery.
  • Conveyer Drive High Pressure Constant Speed Dyeing Machine - AM-ICD-K
Conveyer Drive High Pressure Constant Speed Dyeing Machine
Model - AM-ICD-K
Intelligent Conveyer Drive High Pressure Constant Speed Dyeing Machine
 
  • New generation dyeing machine with worldwide patented.
  • Revolutionary innovation, Environment friendly.
  • Save more than 65% of water, steam, electricity, and auxiliary, reduce 65% of wastewater and CO2 emission.

The machine has worldwide patented, including Euro, U.S.A., U.K., Italy, Germany, China, Taiwan, Greece, Turkey, India, Japan, Thailand, Indonesia, Malaysia, Vietnam, Korea……etc., total more than 200 pieces patents. This machine also won Distinguished Enterprise Innovation Award and Taiwan Excellence Award from Taiwan government in recognition of its outstanding performance and dedication to industrial innovation.

Main Features:
  1. Extreme low and uni-liquor ratio: 1:2.5~3.5
  2. Constant speed
  3. Rapid circulate
  4. Dyeing process controlled either by cycle times or by clock time
  5. Variable dyeing process time
  6. Perfect reproductivity
  7. Free of tangling and rapidly rinsing
  8. Frictionless
  9. Extreme low tension, free of edge curling
  10. Excellent uniform dyeing
  11. Intelligent fully automatic control system
  12. High pressure high temperature draining, rinsing and cooling
  13. Extreme low power consumption
  14. Teflon coating
  15. Built in heat exchanger
  16. Chemical powder fed in directly
  17. The optimum dyeing programming
  18. Multi-function rinsing system
  19. CCRW - system
  20. Keep the floor dry



ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
AM-ICD-K
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
110ºC Over Flow Rapid Dyeing Machine Feature THE MAX. WORKING TEMPERATURE 110°C Good for the dyeing of nylon fabrics. EXTREME LOW LIQUOR RATIO DYEING Very low liquor ratio 1:4~7, this achieves lower consumption of dye stuff, chemicals, energy, water & cost of effluent treatment. Option OPTIONAL DEVICES Inverter to start the machine and control the liquor flow rate smoothly, the power consumption also saved. Flow meter to control the water level accurately. Preheating tank to recovery the hot water and save the total processing cycle time. Twin-chemical tank can be equipped to prepare the chemicals and dyes individually and feeding automatically. Power drain to save the drain time. Simultaneous chem. feeding system to make sure continuous and stable feeding. Specification
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Conveyer Drive High Pressure Constant Speed Dyeing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of Conveyer Drive High Pressure Constant Speed Dyeing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
AM-OAE
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
High Temperature Over Flow Rapid Dyeing Machine Features Extreme low liquor ratio 1:4~5 minimize the water, chemical and energy consumption, wasted water treatment also highly decreased. ACME is the pioneer of the round type dyeing machine and one of the original designer in the world from more than 35 years ago. Specifications
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Conveyer Drive High Pressure Constant Speed Dyeing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of Conveyer Drive High Pressure Constant Speed Dyeing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
AM-OHD
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
High Temperature Over Flow Rapid Dyeing Machine Features EXTREME LOW LIQUOR RATIO DYEING Achieves lower consumption of dye stuff, chemicals, energy and water as well as cost of effluent treatment. FREE OF CREASE MARK, IMPROVE FABRIC TOUCH FEELING Achieves better fabric touch feeling& eliminates crease marks. FABRIC SPREAD OUT CIRCULATION Due to this the fabric orderly but irregularity storage in the dyeing chamber while circulation. This also prevent from crease marks. UNIFORM DYEING Ensures high exchange of dye liquor with fabric, thus uniform dyeing is achieved. AUTOMATIC CHEMICAL DOSING SYSTEM Help to reduce operator error & improve dyeing uniformity. SPECIAL OVER FLOW RINSING SYSTEM Washing time also reduced. LOW TENSION AND PILLINGLESS Equipped with fully overflow nozzle which prevent from pilling and low tension circulation achives the best elasticity of lycra fabrics. Other Features OTHER FEATURES Save space requirement. Outer surface of machine is glass bead blasted. Inner surface of machine has a mirror like polished to avoid fabrics pilling. Indirect mixing system of addition tank avoids coagulation of sensitive dye stuff. Teflon sheet in each chamber ensures smooth movement of fabrics & avoids pilling. Machines equipped with both microprocessor and temperature controller can be operated by fully automatic or semiautomatic. Seam detector to show the actual fabric running speed, and its cycle time per revolution. Seam can also be detected automatically. Specifications
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Conveyer Drive High Pressure Constant Speed Dyeing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of Conveyer Drive High Pressure Constant Speed Dyeing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
AM-OHE
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Over Flow Normal Pressure Rapid Dyeing Machine The innovative design of dual flow system has been patented in many countries and applicable for overflow dyeing and jet flow dyeing concomitantly. It can be adjusted to apply with full overflow dyeing, full jet flow dyeing or semi-jet flow dyeing in accordance with various kinds of material, structure and weight (up to 700 gm/yd) of the woven or knitted fabrics such as cotton, viscose, woolen, polyester, nylon and thier blended etc. Features INNOVATIVE STRUCTURE EASY OPERATION AND WIDE APPLICABILITY AUTOMATIC CHEMICAL FEEDING SYSTEM WAVED DYE LIQUOR FLOW PROVIDES GOOD DYEING EFFECT TANGLING DETECTOR Specifications
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Conveyer Drive High Pressure Constant Speed Dyeing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of Conveyer Drive High Pressure Constant Speed Dyeing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
AM-SF
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings