ناقل الحركة ذات الضغط العالي آلة صباغة السرعة

ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD. وتشارك في تصنيع وتوريد وتصدير مجموعة ونوعية ناقل الحركة ذات الضغط العالي آلة صباغة السرعة مصنع في Taiwan، والتي تم تصميمها باستخدام المواد الخام عالية الجودة التي مصدرها من قاعدتنا بائع محترم، بعد سنوات من الخبرة في السوق. ويتم تصدير هذه بأسعار اقتصادية ونحن على قدم المساواة مع معايير الجودة العالمية. لدينا نظرا لتركيزنا على جودة المنتجات، والتخصيص، وخدمة العملية المستويات، وخدمة ذوي المهارات العالية. إذا كنت مهتما في أي نموذج من منتجاتنا، يرجى أن يكون حرا في الاتصال بنا.
وتتخصص الشركة في المنتج وقال الذي يتوفر كثيرا في أفضل قيمة والسعر. لا نستطيع ان نقدم مع أفضل

ناقل الحركة ذات الضغط العالي آلة صباغة السرعة

ومدروس بعد انتهاء الخدمة.
  • ناقل الحركة ذات الضغط العالي آلة صباغة السرعة - AM-ICD-K
ناقل الحركة ذات الضغط العالي آلة صباغة السرعة
نموذج - AM-ICD-K
ناقل ذكي محرك ارتفاع ضغط ثابت آلة صباغة السرعة
  • آلة صباغة الجيل الجديد مع براءة اختراع في جميع أنحاء العالم.
  • ابتكار ثوري,صديق للبيئة.
  • وفر أكثر من 65%من الماء,بخار,كهرباء,ومساعد,تقليل 65%من مياه الصرف وانبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون.

الآلة حاصلة على براءة اختراع في جميع أنحاء العالم,بما في ذلك اليورو,يو.س.أ.,يو.ك.,إيطاليا,ألمانيا,الصين,تايوان,اليونان,ديك رومي,الهند,اليابان,تايلاند,إندونيسيا,ماليزيا,فيتنام,كوريا……إلخ.,إجمالي أكثر من 200 قطعة براءات الاختراع.حازت هذه الآلة أيضًا على جائزة الابتكار المؤسسي المتميز وجائزة تايوان للتميز من حكومة تايوان تقديراً لأدائها المتميز وتفانيها في الابتكار الصناعي.

الخصائص الرئيسية:
  1. منخفضة للغاية و uni-نسبة الخمور:1:2.5~3.5
  2. سرعة ثابتة
  3. تعميم سريع
  4. يتم التحكم في عملية الصباغة إما عن طريق أوقات الدورات أو بوقت الساعة
  5. متغير وقت عملية الصباغة
  6. إنتاجية مثالية
  7. خالية من التشابك وسريعة الشطف
  8. عديم الاحتكاك
  9. شد منخفض للغاية,خالية من حافة الشباك
  10. صباغة موحدة ممتازة
  11. نظام تحكم أوتوماتيكي ذكي بالكامل
  12. ارتفاع ضغط تصريف الحرارة,الشطف والتبريد
  13. استهلاك منخفض للطاقة للغاية
  14. طلاء تفلون
  15. مبادل حراري مدمج
  16. يتم تغذية المسحوق الكيميائي مباشرة
  17. برمجة الصباغة المثلى
  18. متعددة-نظام الشطف
  19. CCRW-النظام
  20. حافظ على الأرضية جافة



ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
AM-ICD-K
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
110&النظام;آلة صباغة سريعة التدفق خاصية الحد الأقصى.درجة حرارة العمل 110̊ججيد لصباغة أقمشة النايلون. صبغ بنسبة منخفضة للغاية من السوائلنسبة الخمور منخفضة جدا 1:4~7,هذا يحقق استهلاك أقل لمواد الصبغ,مواد كيميائية,الطاقة,ماء&تكلفة معالجة النفايات السائلة. اختيار أجهزة اختيارية عاكس لبدء الآلة والتحكم في معدل تدفق السائل بسلاسة,حفظ استهلاك الطاقة أيضا. مقياس التدفق للتحكم في منسوب المياه بدقة. خزان التسخين المسبق لاستعادة الماء الساخن وتوفير إجمالي وقت دورة المعالجة. التوأم-يمكن تجهيز الخزان الكيميائي لتحضير المواد الكيميائية والأصباغ بشكل فردي والتغذية تلقائيًا. استنزاف الطاقة لتوفير وقت الصرف. كيمياء متزامنة.نظام التغذية للتأكد من التغذية المستمرة والمستقرة. تخصيص
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل ناقل الحركة ذات الضغط العالي آلة صباغة السرعة وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ ناقل الحركة ذات الضغط العالي آلة صباغة السرعة المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
AM-OAE
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
ارتفاع درجة الحرارة على تدفق آلة الصباغة السريع الميزات نسبة الكحول المنخفضة للغاية 1:4~5 قلل من الماء,استهلاك المواد الكيميائية والطاقة,كما انخفضت معالجة المياه المهدرة بشكل كبير. تعد ACME رائدة ماكينات الصباغة من النوع الدائري وأحد المصممين الأصليين في العالم منذ أكثر من 35 عامًا. مواصفات
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل ناقل الحركة ذات الضغط العالي آلة صباغة السرعة وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ ناقل الحركة ذات الضغط العالي آلة صباغة السرعة المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
AM-OHD
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
ارتفاع درجة الحرارة على تدفق آلة الصباغة السريع الميزات صبغ بنسبة منخفضة للغاية من السوائليحقق استهلاك أقل لمواد الصبغ,مواد كيميائية,الطاقة والمياه وكذلك تكلفة معالجة النفايات السائلة. خالية من CREASE MARK,تحسين ملمس النسيجيحقق ملمس نسيج أفضل&يزيل علامات التجعد. توزيع النسيج خارج الدورةنتيجة لذلك ، يتم تخزين النسيج بشكل منظم ولكن غير منتظم في غرفة الصباغة أثناء الدوران.هذا يمنع أيضًا من ظهور علامات التجعد. موحد الصباغةيضمن التبادل العالي لسائل الصبغة مع القماش,وبالتالي يتم تحقيق صباغة موحدة. نظام الجرعات الكيماوية الأوتوماتيكيتساعد على تقليل خطأ المشغل&أمبير;تحسين توحيد الصباغة. نظام شطف خاص بالتدفق الزائدتقليل وقت الغسيل. توتر منخفض وخيممجهزة بفوهة التدفق الكامل التي تمنع التكوير وتدوير التوتر المنخفض لتحقيق أفضل مرونة لأقمشة ليكرا. ميزات أخرى ميزات أخرى توفير متطلبات المساحة. السطح الخارجي للآلة عبارة عن حبة زجاجية منتفخة. يحتوي السطح الداخلي للآلة على مرآة مثل المصقول لتجنب تكوّن الأقمشة. يتجنب نظام الخلط غير المباشر لخزان الإضافة تخثر مواد الصبغة الحساسة. تضمن ورقة التفلون في كل غرفة حركة سلسة للأقمشة&أمبير;يتجنب بيلينغ. يمكن تشغيل الآلات المجهزة بمعالج دقيق ووحدة تحكم في درجة الحرارة آليًا بالكامل أو شبه آلي. كاشف التماس لإظهار سرعة تشغيل النسيج الفعلية,ودورتها لكل ثورة.يمكن أيضًا اكتشاف التماس تلقائيًا. مواصفات
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل ناقل الحركة ذات الضغط العالي آلة صباغة السرعة وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ ناقل الحركة ذات الضغط العالي آلة صباغة السرعة المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
AM-OHE
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
آلة الصباغة السريعة ذات الضغط العالي تم تسجيل براءة اختراع التصميم المبتكر لنظام التدفق المزدوج في العديد من البلدان وقابل للتطبيق على الصباغة الفائضة وصباغة التدفق النفاث بالتزامن.يمكن تعديله لتطبيق صبغ الفائض الكامل,صباغة التدفق الكامل أو شبه-صباغة التدفق النفاث وفقًا لأنواع مختلفة من المواد,الهيكل والوزن(ما يصل إلى 700 جرام/ياردة)من الأقمشة المنسوجة أو المحبوكة كالقطن,فسكوزي,صوفي,البوليستر,النايلون وخلطها وما إلى ذلك. الميزات هيكل مبتكر سهل التشغيل والتطبيق على نطاق واسع نظام تغذية كيميائية أوتوماتيكي يوفر تدفق سائل الصبغة المموجة تأثيرًا جيدًا في الصباغة كاشف متشابك مواصفات
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل ناقل الحركة ذات الضغط العالي آلة صباغة السرعة وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ ناقل الحركة ذات الضغط العالي آلة صباغة السرعة المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
AM-SF
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings

Conveyer Drive High Pressure Constant Speed Dyeing Machine

We are an expert Conveyer Drive High Pressure Constant Speed Dyeing Machine manufacturer, supplier and exporter, factory in Taiwan. We offer our customers a comprehensive range of products that match the strict quality requirements of International market which has earned our company the distinct reputation of being a quality oriented Exporter. Please contact us if you are free.
We provide more high level

Conveyer Drive High Pressure Constant Speed Dyeing Machine

and full-hearted service. We provide you with the dependable products, trusted manufacturing capability and rich and powerful tactical knowledge. We have experienced engineers and always assure you high quality products with the fast delivery.
  • Conveyer Drive High Pressure Constant Speed Dyeing Machine - AM-ICD-K
Conveyer Drive High Pressure Constant Speed Dyeing Machine
Model - AM-ICD-K
Intelligent Conveyer Drive High Pressure Constant Speed Dyeing Machine
 
  • New generation dyeing machine with worldwide patented.
  • Revolutionary innovation, Environment friendly.
  • Save more than 65% of water, steam, electricity, and auxiliary, reduce 65% of wastewater and CO2 emission.

The machine has worldwide patented, including Euro, U.S.A., U.K., Italy, Germany, China, Taiwan, Greece, Turkey, India, Japan, Thailand, Indonesia, Malaysia, Vietnam, Korea……etc., total more than 200 pieces patents. This machine also won Distinguished Enterprise Innovation Award and Taiwan Excellence Award from Taiwan government in recognition of its outstanding performance and dedication to industrial innovation.

Main Features:
  1. Extreme low and uni-liquor ratio: 1:2.5~3.5
  2. Constant speed
  3. Rapid circulate
  4. Dyeing process controlled either by cycle times or by clock time
  5. Variable dyeing process time
  6. Perfect reproductivity
  7. Free of tangling and rapidly rinsing
  8. Frictionless
  9. Extreme low tension, free of edge curling
  10. Excellent uniform dyeing
  11. Intelligent fully automatic control system
  12. High pressure high temperature draining, rinsing and cooling
  13. Extreme low power consumption
  14. Teflon coating
  15. Built in heat exchanger
  16. Chemical powder fed in directly
  17. The optimum dyeing programming
  18. Multi-function rinsing system
  19. CCRW - system
  20. Keep the floor dry



ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
AM-ICD-K
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
110ºC Over Flow Rapid Dyeing Machine Feature THE MAX. WORKING TEMPERATURE 110°C Good for the dyeing of nylon fabrics. EXTREME LOW LIQUOR RATIO DYEING Very low liquor ratio 1:4~7, this achieves lower consumption of dye stuff, chemicals, energy, water & cost of effluent treatment. Option OPTIONAL DEVICES Inverter to start the machine and control the liquor flow rate smoothly, the power consumption also saved. Flow meter to control the water level accurately. Preheating tank to recovery the hot water and save the total processing cycle time. Twin-chemical tank can be equipped to prepare the chemicals and dyes individually and feeding automatically. Power drain to save the drain time. Simultaneous chem. feeding system to make sure continuous and stable feeding. Specification
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Conveyer Drive High Pressure Constant Speed Dyeing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of Conveyer Drive High Pressure Constant Speed Dyeing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
AM-OAE
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
High Temperature Over Flow Rapid Dyeing Machine Features Extreme low liquor ratio 1:4~5 minimize the water, chemical and energy consumption, wasted water treatment also highly decreased. ACME is the pioneer of the round type dyeing machine and one of the original designer in the world from more than 35 years ago. Specifications
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Conveyer Drive High Pressure Constant Speed Dyeing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of Conveyer Drive High Pressure Constant Speed Dyeing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
AM-OHD
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
High Temperature Over Flow Rapid Dyeing Machine Features EXTREME LOW LIQUOR RATIO DYEING Achieves lower consumption of dye stuff, chemicals, energy and water as well as cost of effluent treatment. FREE OF CREASE MARK, IMPROVE FABRIC TOUCH FEELING Achieves better fabric touch feeling& eliminates crease marks. FABRIC SPREAD OUT CIRCULATION Due to this the fabric orderly but irregularity storage in the dyeing chamber while circulation. This also prevent from crease marks. UNIFORM DYEING Ensures high exchange of dye liquor with fabric, thus uniform dyeing is achieved. AUTOMATIC CHEMICAL DOSING SYSTEM Help to reduce operator error & improve dyeing uniformity. SPECIAL OVER FLOW RINSING SYSTEM Washing time also reduced. LOW TENSION AND PILLINGLESS Equipped with fully overflow nozzle which prevent from pilling and low tension circulation achives the best elasticity of lycra fabrics. Other Features OTHER FEATURES Save space requirement. Outer surface of machine is glass bead blasted. Inner surface of machine has a mirror like polished to avoid fabrics pilling. Indirect mixing system of addition tank avoids coagulation of sensitive dye stuff. Teflon sheet in each chamber ensures smooth movement of fabrics & avoids pilling. Machines equipped with both microprocessor and temperature controller can be operated by fully automatic or semiautomatic. Seam detector to show the actual fabric running speed, and its cycle time per revolution. Seam can also be detected automatically. Specifications
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Conveyer Drive High Pressure Constant Speed Dyeing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of Conveyer Drive High Pressure Constant Speed Dyeing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
AM-OHE
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Over Flow Normal Pressure Rapid Dyeing Machine The innovative design of dual flow system has been patented in many countries and applicable for overflow dyeing and jet flow dyeing concomitantly. It can be adjusted to apply with full overflow dyeing, full jet flow dyeing or semi-jet flow dyeing in accordance with various kinds of material, structure and weight (up to 700 gm/yd) of the woven or knitted fabrics such as cotton, viscose, woolen, polyester, nylon and thier blended etc. Features INNOVATIVE STRUCTURE EASY OPERATION AND WIDE APPLICABILITY AUTOMATIC CHEMICAL FEEDING SYSTEM WAVED DYE LIQUOR FLOW PROVIDES GOOD DYEING EFFECT TANGLING DETECTOR Specifications
ACME MACHINERY INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Conveyer Drive High Pressure Constant Speed Dyeing Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of Conveyer Drive High Pressure Constant Speed Dyeing Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
AM-SF
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings